Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
TV had a big line going across the screen. You could hear the toilet flushing and people talking in the next room. For VIP status we were very disappointed. Music was out at the restaurant. Very quiet and no ambiance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a very noisey

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Had to awake at 5:30 am And it was noise all night from other rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Ok hotel, room not supernice but ok for a night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Good value; bothersome maids

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was fine, except for the maids. They knocked on my door and yelled "housekeeping" at 8:00 a.m., 8:38 a.m., and 10:32 a.m. Their records should have shown that I was departing that day, but that I had not yet departed. Also, no newspaper was put in front of my door, but other guests got their newspapers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Parking is an additional 18 dollars per night. Other than that the hotel is great and close to major freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel close to Orange County Airport

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Great for flying out of Orange County Airport. The two gentlemenin charge of the bus to airport (Bobby and Illis {I think is correct} were fantastic.
The hotel was clean, great bed, food was delicious and the staff were particularly helpful, professional and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good food from the restaurant.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Was moved along when I tried to stop in front to register. There isn't any stopping allowed in the main entrance. Was forced to proceed $18/vehicle paid parking and carry our bags in. Friendly registration staff. Notified them that one of the phones didnt work and was advise to just use the other one. Had to track down a bartender to get and food at about 9pm, but he was friendly and helpful when he arrived. Workout room was very minimal. Expected better shampoo etc. for the cost of the room, but room was clean and comfortable. Overall we were satisfied with the stay, but I don't think it was worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redlands, CA

Nice higher level stay - be ready to pay for it

Posted Jun 3, 2016
When I first arrived and had asked about my reservation I was coldly greeted with we do not show you in the system. When I explained that I had gone through Expedia they rolled their eyes and said that this was to be expected, we have this problem all the time. Everything is really expensive. With the deposit and parking fees it ended up being over $100 more per day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Very enjoyable stay. Had a great relaxing visit. Enjoyed the area. Fine dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything here was nice But....

Posted May 28, 2016
It was great the set up and rooms are great staff sucked they all acted rude treated me with disrespect even harassed me I felt judged and not fully comfy there not sure why but people just seemed bitter towards me great place bad service