Ratings based on 1,353 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

Disappointed this time.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel many times. This time, the bathroom door needed some maintenance. We asked at the front desk three times to have someone look at it. No one did. The door was sticking and if you got up in the middle of the night and opened the door, it was loud enough to wake up the other person in the room. Also, I don't understand why there is an $18 a day parking fee. It's not like you're in the middle of a large city and parking is at a premium. Don't think we'll be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Would gladly recommend

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: The Staff's apparent committment to outstanding service. Room was well appointed and exceptionally clean.
Cons: Parking is a bit pricey but acceptable considering the location in a large, high-end busines center
Location: not applicable for this trip
All accomodations exceeded expections. The staff exceptionally couteous and efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Extremely Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. The pool was great for the kids. The room was very clean. The attention given by the staff was quick and pleasant as well. No problems at all. Parking was great also as we could park in the garage out of the sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

In Irvine

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Just in for one night – had a great day, staff was great, very friendly and a convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Super amazing place it was safe ,customer service was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great weekend stay, great view. The pool was cold, I expected it to be warmer since it was indoors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AS, USA

Awesome👍🏽

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Friendly and quick service. A must come back! Shuttle drivers are the best, one was like a tour driver and told us about the city and Steve he was the most accommodating. We, five of us, totaling enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Bill A.,, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased to here that your drivers are talking about the city and all the dinning options available. We hope you will stay with us again. Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine cali

100% satisfaction

Posted Apr 7, 2017
From the check in staff to the house keepers was amazing service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dad and daughter Disneyland and Concert Trip

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Hotel was great ...Very nice and helpful staff ...Rooms were very cozy and talk about clean...I could not have gotten a better hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great hotel will be coming back to this particular location.