Ratings based on 1,370 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvine, california

Far below expectations

Posted May 23, 2017
I didn't find staff accommodating I expected more regarding cost versus product.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashed

I recommend this nice hotel to any body

Posted May 22, 2017
Friendly Staff specially Saul Clean and comfortable room Breakfast was more then enough for a very good price Close to the airport availability of Shuttele
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Posted May 12, 2017
Hotel staff were kind and extremely accommodating with our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Noisy, noisy, noisy! Right off freeway, pool facilities are unusualness because of this, noisy air conditioner in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Sharp looking room and well priced.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The staff and the look of the room. Very happy with the price.
Cons: As I wrote in my review, a little more attention could be paid to making sure the room is fully functional.
Location: The location is in a pretty bland corporate office park. But I was there for a business gathering as I'd imagine most of their guests are, so it's ok
When you drive up to the hotel, you clearly see it's nestled in a corporate office park that's devoid of any feeling of neighborhood or community. That being said, you get a sharp looking room for a great price. Unfortunately the clock in my room didn't work and the bathroom light wouldn't turn off. The later issue I had time to tell the staff about in the middle of my two night stay and the problem was handled promptly. The entire staff was very courteous and professional and they served a nice breakfast. It was also great to be able to use their fitness room one day and mix it up with a swim in their indoor pool the next. Overall a very good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

Disappointed this time.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel many times. This time, the bathroom door needed some maintenance. We asked at the front desk three times to have someone look at it. No one did. The door was sticking and if you got up in the middle of the night and opened the door, it was loud enough to wake up the other person in the room. Also, I don't understand why there is an $18 a day parking fee. It's not like you're in the middle of a large city and parking is at a premium. Don't think we'll be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Would gladly recommend

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: The Staff's apparent committment to outstanding service. Room was well appointed and exceptionally clean.
Cons: Parking is a bit pricey but acceptable considering the location in a large, high-end busines center
Location: not applicable for this trip
All accomodations exceeded expections. The staff exceptionally couteous and efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Extremely Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. The pool was great for the kids. The room was very clean. The attention given by the staff was quick and pleasant as well. No problems at all. Parking was great also as we could park in the garage out of the sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

In Irvine

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Just in for one night – had a great day, staff was great, very friendly and a convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Super amazing place it was safe ,customer service was amazing