Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to sleep for one night

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Clean room , nice staff , not to much parking in the from of the hotel good breakfast ....good price for the night
5 out of 5
by SH Lex

If only they could always go that way...

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a King with pull out sofa. Room was King only. Staff said I had to take it up with Hotels.com. They were able to upgrade me to a Suite which had my original King and sofa pull out at no additional charge. Way to go Hotels.com! The staff at Comfort Inn went above and beyond helping with my business needs, special parking and electrical hook ups, something they did not have to do.
1 out of 5
by Shella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
convenient place to stop for night while traveling.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Very comfortable but little parking.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is an older hotel and you can see some wear but the staff was very friendly and the bed were very comfortable. The only problem we had was parking was minimal as we were in a 1 ton truck and there were no parking spaces big enough to park. We parked at the edge of the lot not in a parking spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Good stay,nothing negative. Let me check in early as well,thank you
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
A little road noise near interstate. Breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
good service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place comfortable rooms the only thing wrong was the shower head needs to be replaced ,leaking out of back side ! But will stay there again
3 out of 5
by Paul from Austin, TX

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night stop on a trip from Texas to South Carolina. The room had a musty smell that never went away. The clerk was friendly enough when we checked in, but expressed little interest there after. The luggage cart was the worst I've ever handled. The room on the freeway side and very noisy at times. One the positive side, the breakfast was pretty good.