Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from Noosa

Beautiful Orange

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Orange put on its best Autumn colours for our visit. We enjoyed the regional gallery, the shops and the great cafes. There are many smaller towns close by that have so much history, old buildings, great cafes, restaurants and wineries to make a great area to spend a few days. The de Russie Boutique hotel provided first class accommodation for our stay in Orange.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel Orange City

Posted May 5, 2016
Comfortable clean but looks over miles of backyards and what appears to be numerous rotary clothes lines of an Indian laundry.
4 out of 5
by Gina from Sydney

Nice

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice for one night stay but bed and pillows wasn't comfortable.the room didn't have balcony.reception was friendly.it was nice and quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Sydney

Happy customer.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay. Walking distance to everything we needed. Helpful staff. Thankyou.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I try to stay here every time I come to Orange and this time was rewarded with an upgrade-, what's not to love?! As always, great staff and super comfy rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Trendy ultimate stay

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Lastminute
We had such a great stay. It is really trendy and provides you with everything and ultimate quietness. The block out curtains work a treat too! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the only place to stay in Orange

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
always peaceful, clean and freindly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very central to shops and restaurants in Orange

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Closeness to city
Cons: Nothing
Location: Greta for getting to local restaurants and very easy to get out into the country to see the sights and wineries around Mt Canobolas.
Great service, lovely furnishings in the room. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: The sliding door to the bathroom is the only aspect of design I would question. Reduces privacy
The most comfortable place to stay in Orange and well priced