Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good value

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Clean ....we had a third floor walk up....we are Seniors...with suitcases it eas a struugle... Very small shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by veronik, Hotel Management
Dear Customer Thanks for your feedback. we invite you to notify on your reservations the preference of a ground floor for your future stay. On our side we will attract attention to our receptio team when allocating rooms cordially
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Hope for the best, be prepared for the worst.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Accommodation typical Premiere Class. Had a bad experience at check in despite showing the girl my confirmed booking for the room she insisted on overcharging me by 19.00 euros. Unfortunately, it was too late to cancel and go elsewhere. This still has not yet been resolved because the staff in Orange do not speak English. Hotels.com have referred me to deal directly with Premiere Class Orange which is not helpful as I don't speak French so not sure how this will get resolved.. This isn't the first time Premiere Class have double / overcharged me that alone makes this a bad experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When price rules

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Tough to find hotel. I could hear the couple above me having xwz. Double bed really two singles pushed together, separated by morning. Price was good. Not much choice for eating around there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello thank you for sharing your comments. What our customers is a source of constant improvement. Our hotel offers couples and twin beds must be requested when booking. We are close to the campanile restaurant and only 15 minutes walk from the town center which offers numerous dining options. Our prices are indeed very competitive while providing maximum comfort. Hope to see you soon cordially Florence
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
'Shower room' was miniscule
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free parking

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing is wrong nor outstanding
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramsel België

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Perfect gelegen vlakbij de autoweg en toch niet ver van het centrum, uitstekend voor doorreisrustplaats
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by la réception, Hotel Management
Hallo bedankt voor je terugkeer. Ik kijk er naar uit om je weer te zien
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

LAISSE A DESIRER

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
tous les mois je me rends dans cet h^tel, je n ai jamais eu de souci, mais cette fois, ce n etait pas terrible du tout, depuis que la jeune femme blonde est partie
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by veronik, Hotel Management
Cher Client meci de prendre le temps de partager votre expérience, cependant étant client fidèle , il aurait était opportun d'en faire part aussi à la réception afin de pouvoir remédier aux éventuel souci. Nous comprenons et apprécions que nos clients s'attache au personnel qui les côtoie toute les semaines mais Marion a fini son contrat pour d'autres aventures professionnel et la bonne tenus de l’hôtel est le résultat de toute une équipe et non d'un seul individu. Merci lors de votre prochain séjour de nous faire en part de votre mécontentement si inconvénients il y a afin d'y remédier. Ce qui vous laisse le droit de la partager aussi sur internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Durchreise-Hotel in bequemer Lage

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Völlig ausreichendes Hotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung auf der Durchreise oder einen Kurz-Aufenthalt für Personen ohne grosse Ansprüche. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis absolut akzeptabel. Trotz sehr günstiger Lage nahe der Autobahn ungestörte Nachtruhe!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by veronik, Hotel Management
Bonjour merci pour votre retour. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour . Au plaisr de vous revoir