Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orangeburg sc

It was located in a convient location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I've stayed here before but it has definetly went DOWN HILL. I checked in and was given a room that had NO bedding on either bed; the pillows were Brown and so were the pillow tops. I was given a different room and I only had sheets on the bed. The shower had a slow leak so it was like washing in a pool. I wouldn't go back to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would come back

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Cons: Handicap bars in bath area
Convenient parking and several nice restaurants nearby. Clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Justine

Will not use again

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good. Upon arrival the bathroom was not clean the bath tube was DIRTY to the point it had hair in it. The bed said QUEEN but they seemed to be awfully small. The breakfast wasn't all of that either. No meats were offered during breakfast the coffee was not good either
1 out of 5
by Lakeitha

Worst experience ever

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was not cleaned at all and bugs were present. We got moved to another room that had no wash clothes and we had to go to the front desk twice to get some. The pictures I uploaded are the pictures as soon as I walked in my room. You can see the bed is still made up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roekea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Although not the best I've been in, if you want a comfortable place to lay your head, this is a good option! The breakfast was better than I expected and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend it!
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was closed, they didn't give a reason why. There was only one sheet on both beds .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Shows signs of renovation, has a way to gi

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The manager, Sunny, and his staff were friendly. When I pointed out that the door lock hadn't been installed correctly, Sunny had it taken care of immediately. There was debris in corners of walls and on the air conditioner, dirty carpet, smell of cigarettes and burn marks in a no-smoking room, broken phone, black marks over exit door that looks like mold, and facial and toilet tissue not supplied when it ran out. To close on a positive point, it looks like they are in the middle of renovations. Some paint looks fresh, the furniture is in great shape, the TV is new, the exterior of the building is pretty nice. It is barely worth the modest price, but, if you stay, make sure you let Sunny know of any issues.
3 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels