Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
it was nice and the bed was so comfortable. i love the free on demand.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orangeburg s c

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The place could use a good renovation. Pretty worn out and dilapidated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I checked in.. walked inside the room to find a that the floor was not vacuumed, the night stand was not cleaned and has residue left from drinks from the previous guest, the fridge and microwave was dirty, the cabinets underneath bathroom sink was falling apart. Apparently housecleaning walked in and made the bed only and didn’t touch anything else. Not sure even if the my changed the sheets since they were spotted. Non smoking room but reeked of cigarette smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you experienced a bad stay with us, we appreciate your review and we are working on correcting the issues stated.
4 out of 5
by Tony

Decent for the price

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
We thank you for your review and we do hope that you visit us again.
2 out of 5
by Aveonnia

One of the worst

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
There was no blanket or towels . I went to the front desk to request the blankets & towels was told she couldn’t find any & she could only give towels with sheets . The fire alarm wasn’t in the room it was dirty Thankful i was in town over night .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
We value your opinion and your review was very much appreciated. We are currently correcting the issues stated and we hope you choose to give us another try.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting what you pay for

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Standard to sub standard. Getting. $50 room means a $50 room. No surprises
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
We value you your opinion and appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Was was nice but not clean. Bugs on the floors and in the corners. Took 1 to the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and we have corrected the issues stated in your review.
3 out of 5
by Steven

Glad the room started out clean.

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
Spent 3 nights and room was never cleaned. Was told first time it was because I left the curtains closed. Opened curtains next day, room was still not cleaned. Checked out the following day. Fortunately, the room was basically clean overall, which was a blessing. Certain desk help had attitude when it came to providing extra clean towels, and during another visit to the room to find the TV remote receptor that had fallen behind the dresser. Other desk help and staff were friendly and nice. Not a terrible stay, but definitely not the best either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Sunny Patel, Hotel Management
We do value your opinion as a guest and we appreciate your feedback. We hope that you give us another chance at a more satisfactory visit
1 out of 5
by Chicara

Not Good

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok. But the cleanliness was horrible; there was a dirty towel hanging in the bathroom. I couldn't tell of the remaining wash cloths or towels we clean or dirty. The tv didn't work- no cable- just static. The front desk attendant not polite or welcoming. The water pressure ib the shower was horrible. The room was 118.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orangeburg sc

It was located in a convient location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I've stayed here before but it has definetly went DOWN HILL. I checked in and was given a room that had NO bedding on either bed; the pillows were Brown and so were the pillow tops. I was given a different room and I only had sheets on the bed. The shower had a slow leak so it was like washing in a pool. I wouldn't go back to this hotel