Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We arrived to a speedy check in and we were offered a nice clean king suite that was located near nice dining places overall we had a excellent stay at Baymount will be returning in the future and will recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Fl

A Nice Place to Stay While on the Road

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The staff goes out of their way to please. We always appreciate the fresh made cookies and free coffee at check in. Breakfast was great as it usually is. My only hold back on a perfect score was for the room. It could use some minor upgrades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very nice desk staff. Loved the idea of putting a door with a full length mirror on the closet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Ok but not excited

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Overall the hotel was ok for the money i suppose however i got very little sleep! The beds were very uncomfortable! My bed slept like a brick n my pillow a stone. Cleanliness of the room was minimal. Location was great because of the reason for my visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Surprisingly clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. Everyone friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Most important Our room was clean. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was not so great. Overly rip bananas, stale pastries, dried out sausage. Breakfast was a bit disappointing compared to other hotel breakfasts, but over all stay was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsport

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: We chose it for location and price, there were restaurants close by - Fatz, Zaxby's, Cracker Barrel and several others.
Cons: Mattress was not the most comfortable but overall it was a good stay and room was very clean. Liked the updates in the room.
Location: Location was right off I - 26. We were just passing through so did not have time to check anything out.
Stayed 1 night - older place but nicely updated. Breakfast was hot and good. They were able to accommodate and feed a group of college male athletes and keep enough food out for everyone. Staff was friendly . We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very nice would come back again staff was very nice clean rooms and friendly faces
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not nice

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The bathroom was not clean and the bathtub was not functional. The refrigerator made a very loud noise. We had to unplug it in order to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of accommodations. I assure you the staff works hard to make sure our guests are completely satisfied. Your comments have been shared with the housekeeping and maintenance staff and the matters have been addressed. We appreciate your candor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Location: Hutto Seafood
Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.