Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville%2C+SC

Nice+Motel+close+to+college+campus

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Motel+staff+very+nice%2C+only+complaint+is+that+our+room+was+booked+for+3+adults+and+we+had+to+pay+extra+for+roll+out+bed+that+had+a+terrible+mattress.++3+adults+in+one+king+size+bed%3F%3F+No+sofa+bed+that+was+advertised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 24219

Posted Aug 17, 2017
One+of+the+better+breakfast+meals+at+a+hotel+I+have+ever+eat.+Clean+hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Good breakfast, bad AC unit.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast selection and close to interstate.
Location: Convenient to the interstate and quite a few restaurants.
The hotel and room was clean and nice for the amount we paid. We arrived fairly late in the evening and the room was warm. We turned the AC on to the lowest setting and it blew cold air, but never seemed to get the room to a comfortable temp. Aside from this, the hotel was a pleasant find on our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Motel ok for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Location close to I-26. Just a average motel that was fairly clean. Furniture had seen better days. Ok for quick stop when traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Halfway Point

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Location. Easy on and off.
Cons: Door on bathroom was sticky
Location: Didn't do anything. Just stopped on way home.
Hotel was nice. Need a little work on bathroom door. Sticky. Nice and remodeled. Clean and good breakfast. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Well, the first night was alright. TV service was horrible. Front desk help was a little to be desired. I had to stay an additional night and was charged $30.00 extra.
5 out of 5
by Travis

Great place! Great value!

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome experience! Front desk clerk on checkin was amazing! We will be staying here from now on when we are passing through!
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

No problems

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place, updated, clean, good breakfast, no smell of smoke in non smoking room. Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Convenient to route

Posted May 10, 2017
Traveling with my dog, Baymount place me on the ground floor and the area was well lite for dog walking at night. Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, MI

Posted May 6, 2017 on Orbitz
This facility is well maintained on the exterior as well as the interior The bed was very conformable. Breakfast was above average with several hot items. There are several fast flood franchises available nearby as well as a locally popular casual restaurant next door. This was an overnight stop for us and was an over all above average stay.