Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Good breakfast, bad AC unit.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast selection and close to interstate.
Location: Convenient to the interstate and quite a few restaurants.
The hotel and room was clean and nice for the amount we paid. We arrived fairly late in the evening and the room was warm. We turned the AC on to the lowest setting and it blew cold air, but never seemed to get the room to a comfortable temp. Aside from this, the hotel was a pleasant find on our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Motel ok for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Location close to I-26. Just a average motel that was fairly clean. Furniture had seen better days. Ok for quick stop when traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Halfway Point

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Location. Easy on and off.
Cons: Door on bathroom was sticky
Location: Didn't do anything. Just stopped on way home.
Hotel was nice. Need a little work on bathroom door. Sticky. Nice and remodeled. Clean and good breakfast. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Convenient to route

Posted May 10, 2017
Traveling with my dog, Baymount place me on the ground floor and the area was well lite for dog walking at night. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Happy Customer

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Staff was super friendly and nice. The suite was better than I expected, it roomy, clean, and comfortable. Best stay of our trip, by far!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ont. Canada

Perfect for a one night stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable.breakfast was good.
Location: N/a
We stayed fir I've night while travelling. The hotel was very good.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints!
5 out of 5
by Rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shelia

Will recommend a friend.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by shannon

Nice get away

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay for the night to be off the highway during a storm. It was convenient. Had a lot of options for food around it. Clean, big rooms. I had a slight issue and it was corrected on the spot with easy. Would stay there again easily without hesitation.