Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Stayed here on the long drive from NY to FL great!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Great beds, good breaky, perfect location.
Perfect place to stop on the long drive down to Orlando. Beds comfy and room was new and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to 95 exit...convenient

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Would stay again. Very comfortable and service was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Motel style building with convenient parking right in front of unit. Good breakfast included that had make your own waffles!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Location: Far enough away from I95 to be relatively quiet. The restaurant is very good, popular, and, happily, not part of some chain.
This is a very well kept, rather old fashioned motel. Staff was very courteous. There's a popular, very good, restaurant next door and the complimentary breakfast provided by the motel was better than most comparatively priced motels/hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Cons: shower not working properly
Very nice. Fantastic breakfast. Showers needed pressure or shower head adjusted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPB, FL

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Location: No Dunkin Donuts nearby.
I like having my car parked only feet from the room as opposed to a long walk and an elevator ride to get something out of the car. Why the TV takes so long to change each channel is a bit of a mystery but hardly worth mentioning. Nice bed, I slept well, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great hotel and great price!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast was very delicious. The eating area was very clean and food well stocked.
My flight was extremely delayed which caused me to check in much later than scheduled. When I contacted the hotel to notify them the staff was very friendly, understanding and helpful. Such a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great hotel for a quick overnight while we were traveling. Staff was very nice and the room was very nice and the bed was very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Long drive comfortable night.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Small, clean, quiet - handicap accessible rooms were just that.
Cons: Tell the country club or whoever had the alarm to make changes to stop going off.
Half way point in travel, after 9 hrs on road it was nice to have a comfortable and quiet room. Handicap accessible means totally different things in hotel rooms, but they know what is needed. Room for walker and large bathroom with bars and open shower, just what we were hoping for, Sure it was $20 dollars more a night but it was worth the cleanliness and not having a tractor trailer parked /starting up/ pulling out next to your door... Definitely will stop here in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We stayed in the hotel for a night. The room was very clean and was very spacious.