Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Room and breakfast. Close to highway.
Location: Location excellent. I do not recommend eating at the Waffle House. Service was horrible and the way they clean their utensils--horrible!
Was very nice. Room was spacious and clean; staff friendly. Breakfast was good--lots to pick from. Would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight stay

Posted Dec 24, 2015
This hotel was pleasingly comparable to any nice Hampton or Holiday Inn Express. Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast lady was very attentive and the food was very good. Kids loved the mini waffle maker machine. Good coffee. Perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

One night stay, but the place is great

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: I didn't really visit any local sites, but there were several nice restaurant chains to choose from for dinner
Wanted to stay close to a convention spot, this was suggested, and it was great. Staff attentive, hotel room spotless, and well laid out, breakfast in the morning was plentiful, and they kept things coming, hot and ready. Will use again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victor from Jacksonville

A boogie in the bungalow

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay superb service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheranda from Burlington

Very Helpful!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great except there was water in the floor in the bathroom when we arrived.it appeared the toilet was leaking. My companion was an elderly lady & we were very concerned that she could slip even though I cleaned the water up. We were offered another room however it was located by the elevator( another review stated how noisy it was) management was very nice & put it on the maintenance list. Otherwise our trip was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanya from Lafayette, AL

I would stay there again

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and spacious which is something I look for when traveling. Also the bed was super comfortable very supportive mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyce from Malversation, Oh

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay on way to Florida. Everyone was courteous, room was clean, and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice and helpful and the bed and sheets were very comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast could be better. The English muffins were a bit stale and so were some of the donuts. But overall was okay.
Traffic on 26 was bumper to bumper due to the flood and we were very tired been on the road for over 9 hours so it was nice to be greeted by a nice and helpful person. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powellsville, North Carolina

Very Nice

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Everything, great breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location near I-26, walking distance to eating facilities and gas stations.
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and have always been pleased with the overall quality. It is close to eating facilities, gas stations and I-26.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luraine from Atlanta, GA.

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff pleasant, nice clean room , comfortable bed. Nice breakfast selection.