Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Place to lay your Head for a night.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Cleaner carpets and cleaner shower curtains after every customer.
The hotel room was not the cleaniest , and the water wasn't always hot enough to take your showers .If you are passing thru and need to rest it is right off of 95 and shopping, resturants and gas stations are at your disposal.
5 out of 5
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by scott from Newcomerstown

Worth the money. Clean bed.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms was great for the time that I was there. Only thing that I was concern about is young people hanging around and smoking drugs on property
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passez votre chemin

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Motel mal entretenu, vieillot, qui tombe en ruines. Le mobilier de la chambre était couvert de poussière, la salle de bain rebutante. On a dormi dans nos propres draps. Dommage car c'est à quelques milles du Wildlife Park et du Lake Marion. Choisissez un autre hotel pour votre séjour.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Wytheville, VA

Nice

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman who checked us in was welcoming and had a nice demeanor. Our room was comfortable and clean. The surrounding neighborhood had a few people hanging out but nonetheless I still felt safe. Will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: staff was very friendly
Cons: clean the place
Location: good restaurants nearby
room smelled funny, but not as bad as room a couple doors down, no batteries in smoke detector, microwave didn't work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill nj

Very disappointing

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Additional fees at check in,Stains on bed spread and carpet, looked like room was being refurbished, very poor paint job. Felt so uncomfortable left at 2 am