Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

just a place to sleep

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The room had been cleaned but some of the lights not working and shower curtain needed extreme cleaning or replaced, hot water would hurt you ( way too hot ) when we checked in and the next morning there was NO hot water not even warm..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to highway and locations I needed

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: I like it location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good food places, Wendys Kentucky Fried Chicken Dennys
It was a good place to visit. Good location and I was able to find my destinations from where it was located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely NOT worth the money.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
The pictures and description on the website were NOTHING like the real thing. The site said pet friendly, it doesn't say that it is $10.00 per night. The girl at the desk at least was very nice and worked with me on that charge. The site says it has a pool. The pool is across a busy street and when we were there it was not usable being filled with leaves and such and GREEN. My daughter was very disappointed. The room was not clean, it still had coffee grounds in the tray the ridiculously small coffee pot sits in. The rug was FILTHY. I will NOT be staying at this hotel chain ever again, it is NOT worth the money at all. VERY disappointed!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, horrible staff. Remove from your list.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Total disregard for safety from hotel staff. And Expedia . Would not stay there ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Want my money back!!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
No hot water....no bath towels....do not stay here
1 out of 5
by anonymous from wpb

Bed Bugs

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Place to lay your Head for a night.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Cleaner carpets and cleaner shower curtains after every customer.
The hotel room was not the cleaniest , and the water wasn't always hot enough to take your showers .If you are passing thru and need to rest it is right off of 95 and shopping, resturants and gas stations are at your disposal.
1 out of 5
by John from The villages, FL

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Shower didn't work. Had to change rooms because the air conditioner didn't work in the first room. The mattress had seen better days.
2 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels