Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not that bad

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean but bathroom kept making banging noises kept me from sleeping peacefully
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to brag about

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I know it's only a motel, but it needed a lot of upkeep, and someone removed the smoke detector from the room we were staying in. Very dated. Lots of other motels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

just a place to sleep

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The room had been cleaned but some of the lights not working and shower curtain needed extreme cleaning or replaced, hot water would hurt you ( way too hot ) when we checked in and the next morning there was NO hot water not even warm..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to highway and locations I needed

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: I like it location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good food places, Wendys Kentucky Fried Chicken Dennys
It was a good place to visit. Good location and I was able to find my destinations from where it was located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely NOT worth the money.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
The pictures and description on the website were NOTHING like the real thing. The site said pet friendly, it doesn't say that it is $10.00 per night. The girl at the desk at least was very nice and worked with me on that charge. The site says it has a pool. The pool is across a busy street and when we were there it was not usable being filled with leaves and such and GREEN. My daughter was very disappointed. The room was not clean, it still had coffee grounds in the tray the ridiculously small coffee pot sits in. The rug was FILTHY. I will NOT be staying at this hotel chain ever again, it is NOT worth the money at all. VERY disappointed!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, horrible staff. Remove from your list.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Total disregard for safety from hotel staff. And Expedia . Would not stay there ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Want my money back!!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
No hot water....no bath towels....do not stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Privacy violated

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic but comfortable. However, we will never go back. At 8:30 we went to the breakfast provided and had all our belongings in the room. When we returned at 8:50 housekeeping was in our room stripping the sheets off our bed!! With a quick "sorry" she left (with our sheets) and we immediately checked our personal belongings as well as purse. Nothing was missing. But we felt our privacy violated. We should have had 2 more hours until checkout at 11:00, but we left right away!!