Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Bad pillows

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Room was nice and clean , bed was comfortable, but pillows were awful. You need at least two firm pillows in all rooms for those who have to sleep with neck support. Other than that your hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Nov 25, 2017
very nice and clean staffvery friendly i would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Cathyk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to be your home away from home. IF you are every in the area again we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The heat/air unit made an unusual noise every time it kicked on, which made sleeping difficult, but otherwise, the room was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Cathyk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Without guest like you we may never know that there is a problem. We have sent our maintenance department to that room and that A/C unit has been replaced. We hope if you are every in the area again you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Will

Foo Fighters

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Breakfast was really good. Staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you fr taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Your feedback is very important to us and we like to hear how we are doing. We are extremely pleased that you were pleased. If you are in the area again we hope to see you here at the Fairfield Inn Orangeburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice place to stay while visiting my daughter in Orangeburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Cathy, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comment! We look forward to your next visit with us!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lenda

Great get away!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this location because of the location to the totality of the eclipse on 8/21! We drove further west to Saluda because of weather predictions and were not disappointed that we did. It was close to shopping and within walking distance to eating places.
5 out of 5
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ESMAIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Warren

Not too satisfied on this visit

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I booked 2 rooms but the clerk who checked me in was only aware of 1. When I showed her my confirmation she found me another room which was pretty far from the 1st. I was concerned because my elderly mother was traveling with us and we wanted her closer. The clerk said there were no other available rooms on our floor. Also, there were 3 pending charges held against my credit card instead of just 2. When I inquired during checkout, the clerk was unable to provide an explanation why and continually said 'I have no idea ".