Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Clean, classy, good price. Staff super helpful. Breakfast was good variety and very neat breakfsst room. Not crowded. Rose was the best.
4 out of 5
by Dulcie

Convenient and clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
They staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room and common areas were clean and well maintained. The bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you Dulcie for taking the time to give us such a pleasant review. As always we appreciate the kind words from our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Very comfortable bed and a decent breakfast the next morning easy checkin and out. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Nice enough spot by the highway. Great staff.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel by the interstate. Super friendly staff, comfortable rooms, clean. In town for a basketball tourney that was close-by. Perfect hotel for that. A little pricey for a hotel by the highway. A little noisy inside. Hear every truck downshift, and every door slam in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for the kinds words as we value all our customers and appreciate the feedback you give us. We hope you enjoyed the basketball tournament.
4 out of 5
by aron

Clean and what you expect from Marriott

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. Breakfast was good, especially since there is only fast food in the area. Parking was plentiful. Overall, I would stay here again if I go back to Orangeburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seneca, SC

Motel stay.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: The only problem we had was the water in bathroom tub and shower came out very slow and had only a little bit of pressure.
Location: This motel is close to town and isn't far to a store in case you need something you forgot to take for your visit.
Fairfield Inn was the best place that we have ever stayed. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. I told my husband that we have got to buy some of these feather pillows. Mattress was very comfortable also. The main factor is that the whole place was clean. We enjoyed our stay and will be staying there again when we come home to see our relatives. Thanks also for nice staff. God Bless You. We will be seeing you all AGAIN!
3 out of 5
by Marc

Fairfield

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was not very comfortable and the noise from the highway was loud at times.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels