Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place away from the storm

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Professional and clean. Breakfast was great.
Having an early appointment on July17, we called for a reservation here at the Holiday Inn in Orangeburg. We are only 75 miles away, but rain was forecast and we did not want to be traveling in bad weather. The room was great, clean and the bed was comfortable. It was a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by EMingo, Hotel Management
Thanks look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice suite, nice employees. Great for a quick stopover.
4 out of 5
by Danny from Greenville

Not as great as the other holiday inn express

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay but the morning breakfast was in disarray and hot food was all cold
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best Holiday Inn Express.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very difficult to find. You must be very careful turning from a center lane. The rooms have be reconditioned and everything is new. The dining experience is extremely limited and Waffle House needs to clean up its appearance and smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great room. Staff we're very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IF YOU LIKE LOUD TRAIN WHISTLES IN THE EVENING

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, affordable, but way too noisy. Was awoken regularly during the evening by loud train whistles. Good luck in getting any shut eye
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Mar 28, 2016
The rooms were very clean and surprisingly roomy. Very nice pool. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Ohio

Express advantages.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The person who greeted us was very responsive and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Carmen from Pittsburgh

Overnight stop for a longer trip

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Pool looked dirty so we did not use. Neighboring room was loud past midnight, but staff immediately got them to quiet down. Staff was definitely pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Jacques W from Bethel Park PA

Great Stopover Location

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight on way back from Florida. Great place for stopover. Will definitely be back on future trips to and from Florida.