Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice, clean and close to restaurants.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Cons: Coffee pots should be cleaned with vinegar after every use.
Coffee in the room was supplied but since other guests had obviously used a vanilla flavor in their coffee, even the regular coffee ended up tasting like vanilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Half way to Fort Myers

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Clean & lcation.
Location: Clarks restaurant- excellent
We wanted a pet-friendly, nice new hotel. This was it. Clean & comfortable. Dogs on leashes walk through hotel & onto elevator. no doggie smell, very open. We would definitely stay here again. The restaurant across the street "Clarks Inn" was wonderful---I also recommend for a family meal with a glass of wine after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from boynton beach florida

going home to florida

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
used the location before, so re-booked again. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant staff and quality were very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WARREN

Tv

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The tv was terrible, could not adjust the brightness . Asked front desk to send someone to check, never showed up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kamilla from Schweiz

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Der Empfang war freundlich unkompliziert d.h für nur eine Nacht nach 750Km haben wir uns gut erholt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Orlando Florida

Our most recent visit

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here on a few other trips. The restaurant staff was very nice and food was good. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel needs some attention to cleanliness. The pool although indoors was freezing and highly chlorinated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anibal

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Had no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unhappy in Santee

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not very clean but they switched us to another hotel . Com charged us for s breakfast which we did not need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Walterboro, SC

Wonderful Getaway

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful weekend. The only downfall was the pool was not heated. Sure it was hot outside but with it being an indoor pool it was very chilly. Other than that we had a great time. We had our 2 fur babies with us and that is always a plus for us. Can't wait to stay again.