Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great pet friendly hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just stopped for overnight
We stopped on our way to FL from MD. Great half way spot. We were greeted by very friendly staff, lobby is very clean and welcoming. Our room was very clean, no odor and very comfortable. Definitely recommend if you need a pet friendly hotel. Or a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Best one we have slept in at a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best in Santee

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience and a stop halfway from our destinations...FLA and VA
If you are looking for a four star location then Santee is not your destination.. The Holiday Inn has been remodeled an offers a clean and updated hotel and Captain's Quarters restaurant nearby was a good choice for dinner. Our included free breakfast was actually a voucher for $20.00 for the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean, comfortable and in great condition

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Modern, clean, comfortable, and in great condition. I was driving along Interstate 95, and I just needed a place to stay for the night, but I am tired of staying in borderline places that are just barely clean enough. I treated myself to this place, and I was glad that I did. I would absolutely stay here again. Pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value added service is this location.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good location , been here before. The staff is like that. Very courteous. Friendly. All personally involved. The front desk, dinning, house keeping. Grounds are immaculate. Clean. Santee is small so convenient. Eats, cvs, grocers, cleaners, carwash. Major highways. All close. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and the staff couldn't have been any nicer. The in-hotel restaurant was good for a quick bite. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, room was clean and comfortable with plenty of space. Just an overnight for us so did not explore the area other than to walk the dog. also right next to I 95 so easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our new landing spot!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best stays ever ---we needed a great spot in Santee--- thank-you!!!!! Success to everyone who cared for is!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was courteous and accommodating, just spent the night with my dog on our way from Fl to NC Excellent experience!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels