Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills, FL

Very pet friendly

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was being renovated, but they were very good at concealing the actual work. The place looks nice and the employees were very helpful. All the pets and their families were accommodated on the 4th floor. Rooms were clean and I loved the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Close to eating and walking distance to lots of things.
Nice hotel with free parking and WiFi. Close to eating and walking distance to lots of things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Marlboro, MD

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Family stayed at this hotel for brother's graduation and enjoyed it very much. Got to give the Chefs an A++ for an excellent breakfast (yum yum) and our server, Ms. Ethylene was just exceptional!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our go to hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here overnight at least 3-4 times a year. Its a great pet friendly hotel. Very clean pet rooms! Wonderful restaurant staff, who actually remember us when we get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh Nc

Great stay

Posted May 4, 2015
The only thing I did not like is the restaurant inside did not stay open past 930am. If you wake up later your out of breakfast. Then they don't open till 5pm, so if you want a drink or afternoon snack you have to go elsewhere. Overall stay was great, room clean, nice staff, and dinner at the restaurant was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nicely appointed and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Nice safe hotel close to major hwy

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nice room and hotel staff. Should provide continental breakfast complimentary. Had problems connecting to internet