Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uy

Not recommended

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Lousy administration, they don't consider the customer. Hotel condition is bad, the roof has many missing parts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Easy off an on hwy close to gas and food nothing e

Posted Feb 7, 2016
No more info at this time nice place and lication close to gas and food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from svituate ma

Never again

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Stained bedspread Moldy shower Never again Can't put lipstick on a pig
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not this hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience of location
Cons: Remodeling and updating the hotel.
Check in was quick and person at front desk was very pleasant. However, the room smelled terrible, it was outdated, the bedding and floor just seemed unclean. To help with the smell in the room I turned the air conditioner on and by the morning the room smelled ever worse, like cat urine all over the place. I was staying with family who also had a horrible smell in their room. They had their room changed and the new room was no better, having a hole in the wall near the ceiling. We checked out in the morning and found a way better hotel up the road. I guess you get what you pay for, as the nightly rates were the cheapest in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible rooms. Toilets are not cleaned properly.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Worst stay at a hotel. Signs are up about security. And room toilets are not clean and itching started after the sleep from bed bug bites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
It was just a place to stop and sleep, it was clean enough, but most outlets didn't work. Ok shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roy M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keyliseeya

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't even get to stay I drove all the way there for them to tell me they cancelled my reservations
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by La'Kisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation cancelled

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: nothing; room cancelled; poor customer service; not notified before arriving
Cons: better customer service
I booked my stay way in advance and selected to pay at hotel, however when I got to the hotel that day they told me my room was cancelled. I received no phone call to inform me of this and when I checked my account it said the room selection was in progress. Disappointment