Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean and update it. Do not stay here!
My husband and I wouldn't even take a shower or bath here. Disgusting mold in and around the shower and tub. Yuck. Had to go to another hotel to bathe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Convenient hotel and nice stay for the great price

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Heat did not work in room
Location: Cracker Barrel was close by
The hotel was conveniently located off the highway and was a great price for what we needed for a quick one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Bobby, Hotel Management
Tim Thank you for your feedback, I wish you would've alerted the front desk so we could rectify issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel - quiet location - close to restaurants

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast could use a little more variety.
Location: located right off interstate.
close to interstate and easy to get to. We had a great stay and we go to that particular hotel 4 times a year traveling to florida a couple of times a year. The staff is first rate and very helpful with anything that you may need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Bobby, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Wish to see you again
5 out of 5
by Sonia

A good experience

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampstead, NC

Bad need for updating

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient, secure
Cons: Breakfast? 4 muffins, 2 pieces of bread, a waffle maker, Coffee was out, (they did refill it later)
Location: Some pretty good restaurants
Our room was just OK, but then again for the price, it was fair
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Motel is old, outdated , needs a complete remodel, towels paper thin, carpet dirty, had a bad smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty. Pillowcases flat and smelly. Cigarette holes in bed spread. Sink was clogged. Lights didn't work. Drapes were crooked. Will never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel and convent to get to

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Had a Cracker Barrel right next door, and had convent stores near by
Cons: There was nothing that I disliked about the hotel. Was an excellent hotel
Location: Had a cracker barrel right next door, and it had a lot of stores near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen, Estados Unidos de América

Pit stop

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the Highway and some eateries. No frills room served purpose of quick shower and place to rest your head.
Cons: Entire exterior and curb appeal need cleaning and sprucing up. Need dedicated smoke location away from entrances AC units need replacing. Has not been CLEANED, battered and perhaps not serviced in a while. New mattresses along room decor touch up. Bed linen and spreads a must. Too thin, burnt in some areas, holes and degrading. So as bathroom towels, etc. For a farm state location. Breakfast was disappointing. Miniature muffins and bakery items appears to be bought from convenient store, gas station or at best local supermarket.
Location: Cracker barrel 3 mins walk from entrance. Other choices within 10 minutes exiting motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy with hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Room and grounds and pool weren't clean ,breakfast wasn't even decent,and wasn't kept up with as far as making sure there was cup,utensils condensers etc, not happy