Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

terrible, unclean,

Posted Aug 17, 2016
hotel room was in terrible state of cleanliness with dead bugs behind tables and dirty underwear from previous guest in drawers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield, NJ

Nice for overnight stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice place for an overnight stay while taking a trip from NJ to FLA, no frills, basic accommodations with clean room and comfortable bed. Pet friendly and across the road from Cracker Barrel make it a nice choice at a reasonable price. Right off i95
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Bad memories of a 1940's motel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The lady at the desk
Cons: A total rehab
Location: Easy access off I95 Clarks' restaurant across the street was wonderful
The young lady at the reception desk was incredibly welcoming and helpful. The problems. The lobby rest room reeked possibly due to inadequate ventilation. We had reserved two rooms. The smell in one of them made it unacceptable. The other was marginal. We checked out immediately. The good news was that our room payments were promptly returned
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient just off I95

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Needs improvement in all aspects; bed had mold spots, breakfast?? Is it really breakfast??
4 out of 5
by Tracie from New Jersey

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The young man was quite polite and professional, however there was only ONE of him checking people in. Consequently, at approximately 6:30, there was a 40 minute wait to check in. We were all travel-weary patrons. That's my only complaint, the room was clean and the breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Betty from Cape Coral

not good

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
It just wasn't worth the money
2 out of 5
by aleathia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tony

Comfortable and Clean.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stop on the drive up North. Comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by larry from Wildwood, NJ

Nice place for a night.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times along the i95 route travels. Very reasonable food close by... comfortable, breakfast served and courteous staff.