Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tracey from Winston Salem

Overnight stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located immediately off the highway so you didn't have to go far. This is more of a hotel for truck drivers and out of town workers as there was alot of trucks and random work men walking around. I felt kind of uneasy about that at first since I was a female traveling alone and they had me at the back of the hotel. The room was large for the price but the cleanliness could've been better. It looked as if the floor hadn't been vacuumed at all. The bathroom was quite small and the tub needs repairing/replacing. An iron would've been nice too. Other than a few other minor fixture issues, I enjoyed my stay. Bed was super comfy, nice sitting area with couch and table with chairs. TV was nice and clear. Front desk staff was nice but not warm. Didn't get a chance to get breakfast but it is offered from 6-9am I probably would stay again but I would ask for a room on the front; leave the back to the working guys to play
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Nice motel near the Interstate in Orangeberg, SC.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The motel was clean, comfortable and near the interstate. The only nearby food is the Subway in the Loves Truck stop.
4 out of 5
by Joanna from Toronto

I wanted to keep the bed!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had been driving all day and was exhausted - This hotel was the closest and the best value. I got a HUGE room, and the bed was incredibly comfortable. I always to the 'bed bug check', and the mattress looked brand new and was spotless. The hotel could use a bit of updating, but all-in-all I got the rest I needed.
1 out of 5
by Jon from Union Mills NC

Cruising

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel does not deserve it's rating. Very dirty. Holes in the walls. Property needs to be torn down and rebuilt. Will steer miles away from this hotel.
3 out of 5
by SHERRY from Union mills

Quick stop

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a bad smell. And awaken by dogs continue barking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mediina, Oh.

Good place to sleep

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located off I26. It was cheap.
Cons: It needs updating inside and out.
Location: Not much nearby. Mainly a place to sleep.
Old and outdated, but it's fine to stop and sleep. It's not a place to spend the day and look for fine dining. The main thing for us is cleanliness. It was clean.
3 out of 5
by Ann

Ok for quick stay.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
OK for 2 men on business trip. Not much time in room.It was clean and beds OK.
3 out of 5
by Shabbir from Ohio

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped for overnight sleep. Neighborhood seems to be scary. We were worried about the security.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels