Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated Room with Weak Heat

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Arrived late. The room was outdated with POOR heat. The bathroom was worn and terrible paint with two color brush marks. We reported the staff about POOR heat. The staff just said, “Sorry, the heat cannot support the size of the room”. The breakfast served only dry foods like cereals (no eggs, etc.).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Good room for the price. Staff was friendly and bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bit run down

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Clean up the place and make some repairs. All the lightbulds in the room but one were missing or burned out.
Location: Out in the county not many restaruants nearby
Hotel is a bit run down. Not as clean as I would like and i'm not picky. Breakfast was not up to Days Inn standards. one of the reasons we stay at Days Inn. I think the chain needs to take a look at this property. It's not quite up to par.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
There seemed to be a problem getting clean towels, although the hotel was empty.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never will stay there again.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Got to hotel and were told we could not get any extra towels or blankets because the cleaning staff were off. Place smelled smoky and was supposed to be non smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Roach infested

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The hotel needs to be "tented" and it of insects.
Location: NA
The first room given the door jammed and it couldn't be opened enough to enter the room. The second room initially appeared acceptable. Later we killed a spider found on the pillow and the bottom mattress was full of hair. I didn't shower or undress, instead I slept on the bed fully dressed waiting for morning to come so we could get back on the road. By morning we discovered so many dead roaches and a few live roaches. When we checked out we informed the front desk of the problem. We will not be staying at this Days Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beavercreek' Oh

building was nice

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: it was comfortable
Cons: The road and bathroom the breakfast was not very good
Location: they recommended pizza house nearby'it was great
Road into the facility is in terrible shape Toilet seat was about to fall off
1 out of 5
by Barbara

Terrible Rooms

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
I have already submitted my review. Using hotel.com usually means we get a terrible place to stay. Not everyone can afford the best. Your site is discriminatory. Hair,dirt,furniture was horrible, spiders.
2 out of 5
by Hugh

Not coming back to that hotel ever again.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
No ironing board , took my wife two half hours to iron. Owner was rude about it and said to use table to iron. Hair dryer not working good, carpet felt muggy and dirty, shower looked dirty. Front doorr have huge draft where bugs easily can get in and doesn't lock all the way from inside.