Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn not so quality

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Got a first-floor room as we had a dog but as we entered it it smelled like garbage! I think we were in a room that was close to a garbage collection room. The cement outside our door was filthy from garbage drippings. The carpet in the room was rank. A box of fried chicken have been left in the refrigerator and there were used kleenexes on the floor. On the second floor above us word guess that were workers in the area and they were loud until midnight. didn't really feel that safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Stay Clear of this hotel!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: There was nothing about this hotel that I liked it was so gross!!
Cons: Clean, paint and make sure batteries are in you smoke detectors
We stayed here on March 18, 2017 and the room was filthy dirty and the walls were filthy. We took down the smoke detector and there was no battery. I discussed this with the manager and she changed our room to a suite which was not any better. We took down both smoke detectors in this suite and no batteries in either of them. Complained to the front desk they handed me 2 double A batteries and the detectors take 9 volt. Obviously they do not check their smoke alarms nor do they care. The rooms are disgusting!!!! After travelling 13 hours there was no rest to be had in this place.
3 out of 5
by daniel

Good free hot breakfast

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick stop. Room was dated little dirty. Bed comfortable. Breakfast good
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, nice hot breakfast full service with southern hospitality
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Great stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay on your way to Florida. Very close to i95
3 out of 5
by Jane

Depressed Area

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the motel has seen better days. The breakfast choices were good as was the food. It was nice to be able to eat on-site and not drive to look for some place to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, horrible room.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Hotel was nice on outside, room terrible on inside. Dirty & worn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shabby and overpriced

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: bed was ok
Cons: needs massive refurbishment.
Location: near I 95
facility has seen better days.Our room phone didn't work and apparently couldn't be repaired for a wake up call.
5 out of 5
by Victoria M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fred Josue

Has potential but needs a lot of work

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room or suite that we got was really spacious and comfortable for us, being a family of 6. We stopped there for one night. The breakfast was really good and satisfying. In general we didn't have any problems but there were several issues with the room including paint peeling of the ceiling, loose bathroom fixtures such as shower curtain holders and towel holders, loose electrical outlets not properly affixed to the walls, big cracks in one of the shower walls and loose wall panel in that same shower. All of these could be dangerous, especially for small children. In my opinion I felt that we overpaid for our room. It has a lot of potential but that room or suite where we stayed needs a lot of work and needs to be made safe for guests.