Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in upgrading transition

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It appeared the hotel was in the process of upgrading and still had a ways to go but still provided basic comforts while in transition. The price was very reasonable for the room provided and the free breakfast was excellent - not just a continental breakfast but full service restaurant breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn not so quality

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Got a first-floor room as we had a dog but as we entered it it smelled like garbage! I think we were in a room that was close to a garbage collection room. The cement outside our door was filthy from garbage drippings. The carpet in the room was rank. A box of fried chicken have been left in the refrigerator and there were used kleenexes on the floor. On the second floor above us word guess that were workers in the area and they were loud until midnight. didn't really feel that safe.
3 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Next door guests playing music ,drinking beer and smoking outside their room continuously from 6am till we left.Very uncomfortable when leaving our room which we did numerous times.
5 out of 5
by Patty S. from Quality Inn Santee, SC

Favorite Halfway Point

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a perfect halfway point to & from St. Pete, FL. It's close to the interstate and allows pet at a very reasonable price-$10! The rooms are spacious and are easy to access. They serve a delicious breakfast and the staff is very friendly. I will always use this place as a stopping point.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Louise

Disappointed

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't very clean Stains on chair The mirror was cracked Poor lighting inn the room
4 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

Quality Lacking.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
good refrigerator and microwave. great breakfast served to us. Gave a credit due to failure of hot water in shower. outside kind of run down.
2 out of 5
by Einar

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room felt that is wasn't clean. Electrical and TV outlets were not connected to the wall. TV channel selection poor and picture quality very poor. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Need to improve the signage, we were a little confused where to go when first arrived. With that said , check in was quick and our room was great. Thank you