Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orangeburg, Sc

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Plenty of food places near by, and very close to i26.
Overall great hotel, I had no problems at all. The hotel staff is very friendly, and helpful. Will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

inexpensive pet friendly great deal

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Pleasant and helpful staff
Location: Very convenient to the freeway (I 26). Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
We were at the Quality Inn during evacuation from Hurricane Matthew. We chose it because pets were allowed. We found it to be no-frills but clean and comfortable. TV and WiFi worked great until the whole town lost power from the storm. The staff were very accomodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Delores from Florence sc

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was wonderful
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, S.C.

Close to places to eat.Easy access to interstate

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Bed linen was filthy and the owner gave extra extra sheets cause they couldn't change bed and wanted me to walk dirty sheets back up to front desk as if I wanted to take them with me home. I think not
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but dated

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Rate was ok Room was clean and bed comfortable with and clean Breakfast was adequate for the quick on the go and service support was ok Pool ok
Cons: Noted above
Location: Not a place I would recommend for a vacation or a multi day business stay
Have stayed here in past but about 6 or so years ago. Staff was pleasant and room was clean with no vermin however the fixtures and facility overall were somewhat Jaded and in need of refurbishing. Prob ok for a quick overnight stay sleep and run.
4 out of 5
by Marcelino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NICOLE from Charleston

Served its purpose.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay the only small complaint is that the ac didn't cool the entire room. There was a rather large gap between the door and the floor we could see outside from the bottom of the door.
2 out of 5
by James from Knoxville

OK for an overnight stay.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room had some areas of pealing paint, but was in pretty good shape for an older motel. The WiFi worked well and it is an OK motel for just an over night stay. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Convenient for cheap room on Cooper River Bridge run weekend.