Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not so bad for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Room was ok. Clean. Beds were so so. Breakfast was the worst continental breakfast I have ever seen. Just disgusting. Old food. Don't eat the breakfast. Waffle mix was just disgusting. English muffin was hard. We walked in and out. Looked at the food and left.
3 out of 5
by Clifford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
PERSON ON DEST WAS VERY POLITE place was nice except fridge made weird noise had to unplug and water in tub (which he said was new) wouldn't go down and fixtures weren't right FORST ROOM I WAS GIVEN HAD NO AIRCONDITIONING SO moved to different room BREAKFAST WAS horrible old bread and no milk (was sour) and coffee and tea was warm not hot never got a voucher for the restaurant next door like others were sorry love red roof other than this stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were being rented before improvements to the room were completed. The bathroom did not have finished drywall installed and there was construction dust on the floor. The sink did not have a stopper to fill the sink.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Woodbridge VA

Under Construction

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room bathroom was torn up as part of a remodeling. There was no notification given about the situation prior to checking in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for overnight

Posted May 15, 2016
I wouldn't stay here for any length of time, but for an overnight stay while traveling, it's fine. I chose it because it was less expensive than others and pets stay free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo, FL

Easy access to interstate and restaurants!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: They were pet friendly. Their breakfast included such items as sausage gravy, eggs and sausage. Plus many other healthy choices.
Excellent location. The most important reason for my choice of this hotel was their policy for pet friendliness. No extra charge or hassle. The rooms were spacious and clean, comfortable and quiet. I was very pleased with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Andrews Air Force Base, Maryland

Tired & Sleepy!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were not ready upon Ativan at 2 pm!! After driving 8 hours had to wait additional 45 min to get a room
2 out of 5
by Simard from Québec

Dernière fois

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Cette hôtel était correct il y a 20 ans mais rien n'a été réparé depuis ce temps.
4 out of 5
by fredy from Washington

Aceptable

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bien, sin embargo, había olor a cigarrillo en las camas y eso generó un poco de malestar.