Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not so bad for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Room was ok. Clean. Beds were so so. Breakfast was the worst continental breakfast I have ever seen. Just disgusting. Old food. Don't eat the breakfast. Waffle mix was just disgusting. English muffin was hard. We walked in and out. Looked at the food and left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for overnight

Posted May 15, 2016
I wouldn't stay here for any length of time, but for an overnight stay while traveling, it's fine. I chose it because it was less expensive than others and pets stay free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo, FL

Easy access to interstate and restaurants!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: They were pet friendly. Their breakfast included such items as sausage gravy, eggs and sausage. Plus many other healthy choices.
Excellent location. The most important reason for my choice of this hotel was their policy for pet friendliness. No extra charge or hassle. The rooms were spacious and clean, comfortable and quiet. I was very pleased with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Andrews Air Force Base, Maryland

Tired & Sleepy!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were not ready upon Ativan at 2 pm!! After driving 8 hours had to wait additional 45 min to get a room
2 out of 5
by Simard from Québec

Dernière fois

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Cette hôtel était correct il y a 20 ans mais rien n'a été réparé depuis ce temps.
4 out of 5
by fredy from Washington

Aceptable

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bien, sin embargo, había olor a cigarrillo en las camas y eso generó un poco de malestar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Please tight off I-95

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: It is close to the highway and has many shops around the hotel. People are very friendly in this are.
This really is a nice place. Nothing fancy, however it does have everything for your basic needs. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included which includes hot and cold items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, Great, Great

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service, cleanliness of rooms, staff is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location Good Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent love the convenience and cleanliness of the rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We did not stay the AC/Geat did not work

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The room smelled so bad like a chemical we would have dead do to fumes