Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay at a Rodeway again

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had to go across street to Econo Lodge for continental breakfast. It was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. No smoke detector in room. Hair all over the shower walls. Air conditioning did not work. Bugs in room. Will not NEVER stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oconee sc

my stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel right of the interstate

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
At first I wasn't too sure, since the reviews didn't appear to be that great. However, the price won me over, and I'm glad it did! Everything went smoothly, and it was a great little spot to stop off from all my traveling. Overall, I would definitely recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Understaffed and underwhelmed.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This organization needs help. We arrived to a lobby with no one at the desk. For almost 10 minutes we rang the bell and I called the phone with no one there to answer. I appears the receptionist was not only working at this site but also at the Econolodge across the street and that is where she was when we arrived. The Econolodge is also when you have to go to get breakfast. Wierd. She was very nice, though seemed frazzled, and once she arrived we were checked into our rooms. The rooms were clean enough but just lots of built up dirt that was just cleaned over. We had two rooms and one of our rooms was next to a room filled with lots of people and very loud music. It would have been impossible to sleep in it. Called the front desk and once again the receptionist was across the street at the Econolodge. She said she would be back over in 10 minutes and would bring a key to a different room. Can't help to think of what would have happened if there had been an emergency with no one actually working at that motel. I would not recommend this facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
We couldn't find the front desk clerk to check in.... Then she ran over from across the street... I think she was working 2 different hotels front desks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than sleeping on the ground

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy room, rough condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap room

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The bathroom faucet leaked. The electrical outlet for the hair dryer didn't work. There was no hot water for breakfast drinks. I could hear the guy in the next room snoring all night. The pillows were very thin. Otherwise, the room was clean and the bed comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This place shouldn't be allowed to stay in business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty smelly sheets with burn stains .

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Broken amentities , smelly dirty room . Non friendly staff .