Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

It is ok for one night stay on the road.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It is ok for one night stay on the road. Breakfast across the street wasn't that good.
2 out of 5
by Fei from State College

Bad experience

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
They asked for $10 for crib. It is the first time I met such service.
4 out of 5
by Mrs. Levine from Columbia, SC

Nice stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice only thing us bed is short. I'm 5'11 and it's short for me.
3 out of 5
by Monty

Good for a night on the road

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
A nice simple hotel. A bit dated, but clean, smelled nice...Perfect for night on the road.
3 out of 5
by Cesar from Brandon Florida

Dreadful

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
I can say one positive thing; you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canadian

Ok for 1 night, wouldn't want to make it a habit!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Good Tv and frig was a nice feature
No breakfast as advertised, had to go across the street to another motel where there was no fruit or yogurt offered- just carb, carb and more carb! I won't be back!
1 out of 5
by Penny from Sarasota

worst hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
horrible the hotel was dirty they didn't even check id or anything at check in ac was noisy barely worked mold in room room smelled like smoke I could go on and on. and of course once you book that late you are stuck with what you get. I was very unhappy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not let the price suck you in!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! If I did not have my dogs with me, I would have found another hotel! Pet friendly hotel with no space to walk said pets. Breakfast included...in a building across a 4 lane road! Found a razor blade on one of the beds. We were checked in to a room where the bathroom light was actually hanging from the ceiling by the wires. Parking was an issue with many vehicle towing things parked behind cars in parking spaces, making getting in and out next to impossible.
4 out of 5
by Katie from Manassas

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times now as it is halfway for my trip to my son's in Florida. I travel with my dog and she is welcome here! For the price - you cannot beat this hotel! Thanks!
1 out of 5
by Richard

Place is aweful

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Place was terrible, when i checked in they could not find my reservation. I asked for a wake up call & never received it, wi-fi did not work, multiple other guests expressed the same complaints that I had.