Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by cleo from sc

great

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very welcoming, convenient and good value

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a stop over on the way to Florida. very good amenity basket and in room conveniences. Staff was very friendly. The room smelled of smoke and they would have changed mine, too tired to worry after long drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were there one night. Very friendly staff. Clean. It's a motel. We booked through hotels.com. We ended up with "smokers rooms" but were too tired to ask for a change. I tried later to see how to toggle that request on hotels.com and couldn't find it. Our hotels.com reservation didn't include breakfast. I would phone before booking and I think they would throw in the breakfast if you requested.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope. Not again.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The roach next to the door crawling up the wall when I walked in was a big turn off. Then, I was double charged, once from Hotels.com and once by the hotel itself. very off putting experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveler BEWARE! DO NOT STAY HERE. AVOID. Bad news

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
This place is terrible. Public hair in the sheets and in bathroom. The worst. Extremely rude staff. Filthy. Old and in need of renovation. Avoid this hotel at all cost. It disgusting place to be.
4 out of 5
by jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ivona from New York

Great stay!!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was clean, and room service was great! The complimentary breakfast was decent for me as I don't require a full meal in the mornings. If you want a full meal, there are plenty of restaurants in the area you can choose from. The hospitality hosts were awesome!! Ieesha, Ayaana, Glenda, Netta, and Astria were always available and very helpful when I needed anything or had questions about the area. I especially liked how they greeted you at the door everytime you came to the lobby are. I recommend this hotel for price and comfort. I will definitely go back!!
5 out of 5
by Norman from Punta Gorda, FL

Great location in Orangeburg, SC

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellant customer service, by Kawanda at check-in and Ieesha at breakfast. They both went beyond what I'm used to (a friendly smile and a handshake). Breakfast was very good and Ieesha explained all they had, which was a good selection, including boiled eggs, omelets, bacon, biscuits/gravy and more. I will stay here again.