Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orangeburg, SC

Clean, reasonable price, nice staff

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Booked during the storm to get off highway. Fine room at a reasonable price. Uses name brand matrix bath products, continental breakfast included. Pet friendly. Booked online, arrived 30 min later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Good value.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
The hotel room was freshly painted. Linens crisp and clean. Temp was comfortable. Bed was very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Over night

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel offered everything I needed for an over night stay. Clean, comfortable, and affordable. My only problem with this place and a few others is the house keeping. Check out is at 11 I don’t need you knocking on my door at 9 am nor at 10:30. I leave when it’s check out time. That really gets annoying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, N.Y.

Not a great atay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel was a bit run down and rooms could have been cleaner. The worst part was that we woke up to no hot water so were unable to take showers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orangeburg SC.

Horrible in cleanliness.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Hotel staff was excellent that night. She was kind and very nice. The hotel room was horrible. Came in hotel room. Stains was on the wall by my bed. Looks like ketchup splatter. Simple soap and water would have cleaned it. Felt very unclean. the other side by the door looks like blood droplets. Hopefully not. Bed covers have cigarette holes on top 2 comforters sheet also white stains on it. I had to go up front and get another set. There was no other vacant rooms. Wasn’t even able to transfer to another room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
good value for the price.....pet friendly. staff is friendly and breakfast hit the spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Local Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I was having some work done to my house and didn't want to stay home so I booked here and it was very nice and clean!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Disappointment

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Bathroom tub dirty. Room smelled musty and moldy. Air conditioner was dirty. Carpet was sticky. Ants in bathroom. Not worth the price.
4 out of 5
by william

T

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
No problems, good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 21, 2017
It was good was just a little surprised at the appearance of outer building and spell at first.But overall it was good.