Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice FL and Cape Cod MA

Convenient area off the highway for travelers.

Posted May 7, 2017
Clean and orderly. Pleasant area with plenty of choices for restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Barry Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Shirley, We appreciate your great comments, and will continue to do our best to acommadate customers such as yourself. We thank you for your feedback and hope that you stay with us again. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience, and appreciate the good remarks you made about us. Thank You, Barry Patel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
The place is older and could use some updating. It was okay for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than adequate.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Small motel that is not particularly modern but clean and efficient. Bath particularly needs updating, including walls, but overall I was pleased. Host was very nice and pleasant. Quite fine for a one-night stay while traveling. Quite near major highway and many places to eat nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Disappointed all around about the hotel. Would not stay at any of these facilities in future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Inexpensive, hing and talking)cclose to I-95, and the bed was comfortable enough. However: - The walls are so thin that the noise from the next room kept me awake (not excessive noisemaking from the occupants, just normal TV watching and talking). Recommend taking a white noise machine or app to drown out ambient sounds. - Room and bedding smelled of smoke despite being a "no smoking" property. - Light in the shower area was burned out. - Vending machine was broken and ate my money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
First they put me in a smoking room when I always book non-smoking and that room was nasty, they corrected the situation. So I was partially satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Moldy tub

Posted Oct 18, 2016
One thing that really turns me off is when the caulking is black with mold. It should be stripped off and recaulked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yonkers

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hurricane Hermine caused Dish TV signal problems throughout our stay. Frustrating, but not the hotels fault.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't look for a good "free" breakfast

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Poor breakfast selection. VERY basic.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Duncan, SC

Super, Super 8

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable.