Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Murray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

left some to be desired

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: needs updated badly
Location: close to restaurants
Hotel staff was nice enough at check in but experience went downhill from there. Room was fairly clean but did have stains in shower that would be easy to get rid of. The biggest issue we had was with the AC unit as it never got the room truly cool or comfortable even though it was set at max and ran constantly, The beds were not great but were adequate. The other issue was with other guests - very noisy at all hours, Kids back and forth at all hours yelling and screaming. The parents were not much better either. For my money I will choose one of the other hotels nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee Ann from Sandston, Va

Will not stay here again!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived at my room to find the air conditioner not working properly. It was 2 am before the room cooled to a comfortable temperature so I could sleep. I have packets of coffee in my room but no sugar or creamer. I found a tick crawling on my pillow along with another small crawling bug.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Florida

Dump.

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Door was broken, wouldn't lock properly had to wedge chair under door. Wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan from Annapolis

Pet friendly and clean

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are so nice and helpful. The shower was a mess. The half oval shower rod was not right and the shower curtain would not stay. The rooms need to be updated but are clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I95

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The first room a/c didn't blow cold air, the second room has a small smell. There was mold in the a/c into, I had to purchase a air freshener to make the room smell pleasant. The staff seem to have plenty of their friends around while working. And our room was next door to a room which had a lot of traffic in/out all hours of the night. Had I not booked on Expedia I would have taken my family next door. The pictures online are misleading as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie from Maryland

Wrong Choice

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was nice. Lots of noise from lounge and kids running around the balconies until late. Tub was stained and gross. Dispensers on walls. No towels, hand towels, or wash clothes though they brought some quickly when we called down. Shower rod looked like it was going to fall out of the wall, no roller for toliet paper (it just sat where it should have hung), toliet old and gross. Floors felt filthy. Beds were very worn out and mattresses hung over box springs (both covered with cheap plastic protectors that were torn up. Tv was flat screen but was not getting good reception...was fuzzy and distorted. We had stopped for a quick overnight going from MD to FL. Changed reservation for the trip home as we won't be going back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The Tee

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great Memorial Day getaway location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmon from Capitol Heights, MD

Great for travel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It's a place to lay your head while traveling. It serves it's purpose. This is not a luxury hotel where you take your family to be impressed. But if you're traveling through several states and need a place to lay your head and wake up in the morning to a good continental breakfast, with waffles and hard boiled eggs included, then this a great place to accomplish just that.