Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice place but far from the beach,from High Rise

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: the pool and the are very clean
Cons: appreciate all customers
Location: great location. Very quiet
Bad Experience because I booked a room with 2 beds And I got one bed.this bed supposed to be for 1 person not 2.My stay was 5 nights.The 2th night I started getting a big back pain.Also one side of the bed was attached to the wall.To get down of that beautiful bed,I had to jump on the other pers.I strongly believe that I deserved a better treatment since I lost $ 452 for not showing(passport expired)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Love it

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great host, always making sure that I was ok. As a solo traveler I appreciate that a lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Never found it! :(

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We called the property 2x and we were lost for over an hour and a half... never received a follow-up response or email from the hotel. Not even a refund:( Very disappointed. Certainly will not reccomend....did not see property and can not comment on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Angelique, Hotel Management
Hi Barbara i am very sorry to hear this, i never received any calls from you and we could not send an email through the expedia messaging service that did not work. We request clients to contact us before they arrive (it is mentioned in your reservation) so we can send them the driving instructions and also the check in instructions, since we did not hear from you we were not sure if you would arrive or not. My apologies for this, should you ever want to try again let me know i will personally guide you to find it.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice, quiet, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hidden gem

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Far from the beach but the pool is great, the sun hits the patio perfectly (perfect sun/shade ratio) and the rooms are awesome. Relaxed atmosphere, the staff literally "disappear" so it feels like a condo vacation. Highly recommended, but maybe a rent a car if you're planning on doing beach days or going out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, great staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great holiday apartment. Centrally-located, so everything is just a short drive away. Staff are not on-site, but they respond quickly and are very attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect little short stay hideaway

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A little far from beaches. Must have transportation to stay here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly apartments very good value for money

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The apartments are very good value for money although quite basic.there are shops and local restaurants within 2 mins walk but it is remote. The gardens are lovely and very well looked after you need to hire a car as you can't walk to the beach. The owner Angelique is very helpful and will arrange car hire taxis etc.a very relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The place was nice. The only complaint that I have is that house keeping comes every other day . I also did not like that they changed linen only once a week. Everything else was nice. Worth the money. Staff was very helpful