Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy Texas

Posted Oct 13, 2019
best location, best food, best room, best beach, best staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review; it's very much appreciated. Indeed we do strive to be the best and we are very happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2019
My third time At manchebo ;-). It never disappoints. I’ll be back again and again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very nice review. We truly appreciate your loyalty and we will always look forward to welcoming you back at anytime! See you soon :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Sep 30, 2019
We LOVED everything!! We had such a wonderful stay that we are coming back next June!! ALL of the food was excellent, the drinks were amazing and the staff was beyond friendly!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you Mary and Mark for your wonderful feedback. It was a pleasure to host you and we can’t wait to host you once again next June!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, Canada

Posted Sep 29, 2019
Beautiful beach, nice service. Birds at breakfast a little bit annoying but still fine. Bed and room were very comfortable. Will definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for very nice feedback, we truly appreciate it. Yes the birds are annoying and we are continuously looking for ways to improve that situation. We were very delighted to learn that you still had a wonderful stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted Sep 27, 2019
The construction noises.... LOVE the yoga!!!!!!! People/staff were great. Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest feedback Barbara. We indeed apologize for the construction noises you experienced but we are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Toronto

Posted Sep 17, 2019
Enjoy the time being spent there would do it again recommend to friends and those who are getting married or on their honeymoon perfect for couples take advantage to the spa
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review Mr. Addante; we truly appreciate you sharing your recommendations with your fellow travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, Indiana

Posted Sep 17, 2019
We have stayed at Manchebo numerous times and it is our very favorite place on the island. It is quiet, relaxing and on the most beautiful beach!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review Debbie; we appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with others. We are honored to be your favorite place on the island and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
I had an amazing, peaceful stay at the Manchebo! It was my first time visiting the island, and everyone was so nice and helpful. My friend and I did the all-inclusive, which was very well worth the price for the convenience. You are a short taxi ride away from the busy of Palm Beach which had many bars and restaurants and shopping. Across the street from the resort were a few coffee shops, a casino, and restaurant or two. We wanted relaxing and peaceful, and that's exactly what we got!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your fabulous review. We are very grateful for the kind words used to express your amazing experience here with us. It would be our pleasure to host you and your friend in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ajax, ONT, CA

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Property was good size and close to thd beach or their resturants and rooms and staffs were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us; we very much appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property one day soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Sep 9, 2019
the whole of the hotel and its setup its warm and wonderful and I loved the yoga classes in the morning..so relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Tamara | Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Ms. Yvette; we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.