Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Oct 16, 2019
Very calm, enjoyable stay! The staff were fantastic and we found ample opportunity to swim or hang out in the courtyard during our inclusive breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truckee

Posted Oct 7, 2019
The rooms were clean and the beds so comfortable but the staff are really what gives this place a 5 stars! They were so wonderful to us and made our stay the most memorable and enjoyable vacation. We look forward to coming back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Lysandra Vreeswijk , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by The Operations Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First, we want to thank you for your feedback. While we wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Let us know how can we do your future stay a nice one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Aug 22, 2019
I booked my stay with breakfast included. But, when I got to breakfast, they said my room did not include breakfast. I have my confirmation email saying breakfast was included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by The Operations Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Nice hotel, the food was not so good very simple breakfast. The place was quiet and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by The Operations Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. Our apologies regarding the breakfast. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 16, 2019
The staff was warm & friendly. The pool was beautiful & clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2019 by The Operations Team, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by The Operations Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Nice location, comfortable and clean rooms. Great for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by The Operations Team, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Sunny regards,