Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buford, GA

Best Service on our Trip

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Room, service, breakfast and quiet.
The staff was gracious to help us with our rental car problem, spent nearly an hour on the phone trying to help. We had to leave the next morning by 6am, the b-fast didn't start till 7am, they opened it up for us. Would not hesitate staying here next time in Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice hotel quiet as it was out of season.

Posted May 8, 2017
Stayed two days at this hotel. It was quiet and comfortable and the staff were all helpful and friendly. One even did our washing for us and did not charge. There was good parking. I suspect it was quiet because it was out of season. The breakfast was good and included in the room rate. Evening meals in the restaurant were rather expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

lovely Hotel with much to see

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: most everything
Cons: more dusting
we enjoyed every minute staying at this Hotel. That is why we decided to stay for a second night. The friendliness of the staff, the surrounding nature, and its vicinity to many glorious beach and historical spots made ours a glorious experience. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Virginia

Wonderful hotel. Wish I would have known more.

Posted May 11, 2014
The hotel and staff were great but I wish I would have known about the train tracks next to the hotel and the natural springs. The staff took great care of us but it was sad because we could not enjoy our terrace or fresh air at night due to the sulphur smell from the springs. We also had to listen to trains passing by all night long. If the room were soundproofed the train I could have lived with. But, the sulphur smell at night stopped us from opening any window's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pisa

Rilassante

Posted May 22, 2017
Ho soggiornano per 4 gg a metà maggio in questo hotel con mio marito, siamo venuti qui per rilassarci e non potevamo trovare di meglio, l'ambiente era molto tranquillo, e la privacy molto buona, l'accoglienza e la cordialità del personale e stata eccellente, peccato per la piscina, non ancora utilizzabile; inconveniente risolvibile: a pochi min di macchina c'è il bellissimo mare dell'Argentario.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vizzolo P.

Bello, confortevole ed economico. Consigliato!

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Personale. Camera. Terrazza. Posizione ottima.
Location: Vicino all'Argentario ed all'Isola del Giglio. Zona bellissima. Ottimo cibo e grande vino.
Personale estremamente gentile e sempre sorridente. Camera confortevole, ben arredata e con bella ed ampia terrazza. Bell'ambiente. Eccezionale rapporto qualità prezzo. Fortemente consigliato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from città di castello

rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: il silenzio e la pulizia
Cons: l'arredamento
Location: punto strategico per mare e collina
camere un pò vecchie, però nel complesso una struttura pulita e piacevole.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell till bra pris. Lite hårda sängar annars var allt bra.