Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent roadside motel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is a decent roadside motel if you are travelling by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennett Square, PA

Enjoyed our stay!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
It depends what you are looking for.....Clean, Very nice staff, and comfortable. About 10-15 minutes away from Porto Santo Stefano, Porto Ercole if no traffic. Nice pool to relax after a long day of travel or sightseeing. Also, if you are in season and going to to those points of interest there is absolutely no parking for day trippers. I would stay at this hotel again!!! Check to see if breakfast is included, we did not have breakfast but it looked like a nice spread. Hotel has Parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed the convenience and appreciated that it was easy to find. The pool is also very refreshing
Cons: Information in the room on WIFI and how to work the air conditioner could be improved.
Location: Easy to travel around the area. Monte Argentario promontory and Porto Santo Stefano are a short excursion from the hotel.
Easy stop over on the way down the coastal highway between Florence and Rome. Conveniently located on the side of the highway and does have a lovely pool. The only downside is the train tracks are located behind the hotel. We did not hear the trains with the windows of our room closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Clean , good breakfast, large rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Texas

Nice hotel not far from the port of Orbetella.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very nice staff. Clean and Comfortable rooms. Beautiful pool. Fitness Center very small and really not much of one. Nice Continental Breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gene from Canada

Clean, efficient - served our purposes exactly.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Breakfast was adequate and the facilities neat and clean. Wifi worked well. Location can not be accessed from the south and the driveway is immediately off of a busy expressway as you proceed from the north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dennis from ontario

Close to main road for one night stay

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Good price and clean
Cons: Poor breakfast
Location: We did not explore local just stayed over night.
Clean and comfortable ,staff friendly . Short drive to good restaurant short drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasis of tranquility

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel, quiet, clean and a perfect stopoff for us en route to Rome. Be aware though there is no restaurant for dinner, only breakfast. If it had this, it would be perfect!
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jean-michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels