Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michaela

......

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hot room, couldn't get aircon to work, and pillows were like planks of wood, other than that was ok... wouldn't return to area or hotel personally
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, clean and tidy

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, tidy and good location. Parking was ok on side street.
5 out of 5
by revivit

excellent could not fault a thing

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel great stay great location and excellent customer service very helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay in Orbetello

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, easy to find, free parking, excellent breakfast, Wi-Fi all over the property, beautiful roof-top terrace where to sun-bathe or watch the sun raising or going down! Easy reach of the main town and all it's facilities - nearby also bus stop, bars, supermarkets, pharmacies and eateries. Great base from where to explore the beautiful vicinities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice staff and convenient room and location. The breakfast is also ok
4 out of 5
by Ib Skaale

God hotel easy to access and park.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Vacation with teenager. God hotel easy to access and park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by higan from Ca

Good

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dmitry from Moscow

Good hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Pros: Close to the city center
Cons: The location of the hotel itself was not very pleasing. I mean, it's ok, it's just not something special.
Location: Wonderful center of city of Orbetello is in 700 meters to the west.
Quite close to the city historical center (~5 minutes). The location of the hotel itself doesn't look very pleasing, but it's alright. It's much cheaper than in the center after all. Famous Feniglia beach is not very far away, however I don't think very much people go there without car - it would be 30-40 minutes one way trip. You can rent a 50cc scooter (it's 300 meters from the hotel, on the Vis Caravaggio and Via Antonio Mussi crossing) for 35 euro/day and leave it in the parking in the Feniglia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lazy from Oxford, UK

Great value and services.

Posted Jun 26, 2012
Pros: Clean, comfortable, free wifi, beautiful sun lounge on roof, friendly staff.
Cons: My room was on the ground floor not far from reception desk, and everything that went on there was amplified 10x in my room.
Location: Easy to find, close to the station and the older part of the town.
Stayed here overnight in transit between destinations, mainly because I wanted to see what Orbetello was like. The hotel is easy to find as it is right on the main street cutting through the peninsula, about a 5min bus ride from the station. The hotel is well maintained, offers plenty of great services, and the price was excellent. My room was more than comfortable, and I had only one complaint (which for me wasn't a huge deal). If I ever make it to Orbetello again, I will definitely stay here.