Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW DELHI

Paradise @ Singapore

Posted Jun 24, 2018
We had always been Four seasons fan & decided to stay @ Four Seasons Singapore while on way back from Australia. Splendid place, great amenities, friendly staff, superbly maintained. You can smell Royale Oriental touch in property ! You never feel away from home. So delighted with overall experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Great location! Very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very helpful staff. Helped with my proposal

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The guest experience service team manager Ali is very professional and went extra miles to set up the surprise for my proposal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Posted Jun 10, 2018
This is an excellent super 5 star hotel in Singapore. Staff respiration, restaurant and the housekeeping made my stayed memorable and they were remarkably. Location is near by every thing walkable . Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A memorable stay

Posted May 13, 2018
I chose Four Seasons Hotel to celebrate the 10 year wedding anniversary with my wife and our children. It was our first experience to stay this prestigious premise. Our short stay was filled with few surprises - little gifts for our children and our anniversary; they arranged a kid’s bed for my elder son, who slept by himself the very first time; our son enjoyed all the dinner dishes at Jiang Nan Chun (also his first attempt in restaurants); the delicious and healthy choice of breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Amazing Hotel;)

Posted May 10, 2018
My husband and I came for a weekend in Singapore, it was so GOOD. The hotel was clean and friendly, high standards, the service was amazing and we had a great experience there. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nv, usa

Beautiful stay

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Not only the location but the facilities and staff were excellent . Very best experience and 5 star throughout . Excellent breakfast and service. Very pleased with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service was excellent!

Posted Mar 27, 2018
We have never experienced better staff. Ivan in charge of the restaurant and Arvin, waiter in the restaurant went way beyond their duties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lived up to expectations.

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
Top notch hotel all the way around as you would expect from Four Seasons. Good Chinese Restaurant. Otherwise, best to look around.