Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Guys Out For Football Game

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: People, the proximity to the Stadium.
Cons: Nothing. It was good for us guys.
4 guys attending Buffalo Bills game. It was good for us. They let us park and tailgate until we could check in. People were very nice and accommodating. We could walk to the Stadium. We were happy with it for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very accommodating staff.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Walking distance from Ralph Wilson Stadium. Great place. Great people. Clean!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Service was terrible, guy working at desk was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, great experience. Everything was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Reasonably Good!

Posted Oct 13, 2015
You get what you pay for. It is reasonably clean and comfortable with the rate you pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gouverneur, NY

Convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rates for short stays
Location: It was very close to shopping & the Buffalo Bills stadium (if you like that team)
This was a very short stay and needed something close to the Greyhound station as well as a friend's location so I could visit. I was a bit disappointed that the front desk clerk did not check my ID but instead just charged my card from the info I entered on the Expedia website at the time of booking. I think that is a major safety issue---anyone could have gone in and said they were me!! Also I would like to think they could afford to maybe give a discount to someone who is not checking in until midnight or after and then leaving by 9 in the morning. Kind of sad I had to pay full price for like 8 hours in a room. Lesson learned and will plan way better for my next trip!! The Expedia experience was great though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Chose the hotel for a one day stay to visit family. Not many hotels to choose from and Red Carpet was close. Room was cleaner than expected and the bed was really comfortable. Location ended up being close to accommodate out plans.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness
For what they charge, I'd expect a lot more. The towels were stained and the bed very uncomfortable. It took at least 10 minutes for hot water to come out of the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Room and restroom were not clean, not enough towels and soaps.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located
Cons: Better beds. Have an ironing board in the room. Clean bathroom better.
Location: Very close to the football stadium.
This motel is OK, but nothing too spectacular. The room was clean but the bathroom smelled like mildew. The bed was not very comfortable and my back was killing me the next day. There was also no iron or ironing board in the room. It is very close to the stadium, so if you're in town for a game, I guess this place would do.