Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse than the Bates Hotel from "Psycho"

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear it down & start over
Location: Good location to southern tier.
This felt like the Hollywood portrayal of a "rent by the hour room." The "safety horseshoe was loose from the door frame & there was NO knob for it to be attached - " IT WAS BROKEN OFF LIKE SOMEONE HAD DONE A FORCED ENTRY." Also there is a gap under the door that is WNY winter would probably allow skiing in side the room. I put the chair against the door each night but thankfully did NOT need it. All-in-all a hotel from hell!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Room was acceptable. Air conditioning sucked. Pillows sucked. Check in staff could barely speak English. A little overpriced for condition of room.
3 out of 5
by daniel from Morgantown

Decent cheap hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was an inexpensive hotel and one where you are getting what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Experience At A Decent Place

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The service from the staff was fine. The location was perfectly situated. It was a good experience and I will go there again.
5 out of 5
by david from PA

Not horrible

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
I normally book Super 8 s for my business trips as they are usually a happy medium between 5 star and a dump. I couldn't find any close though so I booked this not expecting much. It was fine. Room was smaller than Super 8 but cozy . The pillows were not overly fluffy which I actually found more comfortable. Wifi worked well. The toilet did run constantly but I just shut off the water. So if you drop a big smelly chocolate log in rm 111 and you press the handle and your malodorous creation is still smiling up at you from the bowl, just turn the water valve at the wall and give it a minute I think I found one of the Indians that run the places hair in the room but at least it wasn't a scraggly pube. Go ahead book this place. It doesn't suck too bad.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Niagara Falls

Good room

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room needed some Kleenex but was comfortable and otherwise fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Building was in need of repairs.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Toilet ran, in need of a new flapper. Sheets had stains on them.
3 out of 5
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Guys Out For Football Game

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: People, the proximity to the Stadium.
Cons: Nothing. It was good for us guys.
4 guys attending Buffalo Bills game. It was good for us. They let us park and tailgate until we could check in. People were very nice and accommodating. We could walk to the Stadium. We were happy with it for what we needed.
4 out of 5
by DAVID from georgetown on. canada

tale gate

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
great