Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Clean, comfortable, quiet. I needed a refrigerator and they had that. Not a luxury hotel, but a good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

more of a 2 star hotel and very expensive

Posted Aug 18, 2017
more of a 2 star hotel and very expensive. needs some renovations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Do not come if you want a warm shower.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Clean with a good price.
Cons: Water temp and towels unacceptable.
Location: Excellent access to main roads.
Room was clean and a/c worked well. Staff was friendly and helpful when iron and ironing board requested. Fridge and TV were good. Bed was comfortable. There was no hot water before 7 a.m. , and very little after that. At best, the water was tepid. The towels were threadbare and could best be used to exfoliate your skin. They were very rough. The sink drained very slowly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camillus, NY

Nice hotel close to where had to go

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Also near where relatives live
Close to where the wedding & reception where; almost same distance between them.... and in walking distance to the Bill's stadium.... been there at least 6 times & would go back again.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Nick , Hotel Management
Thanking you for stay with us. and hope that you will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunbright , Tn.

Convenient location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Price , location
Cons: This is not the Hilton .... For what I paid , I was happy with what I received ...
Location: Everything Buffalo .. Pizza , Subs , Wings , Beef on Weck , Football , & Beer !!!
Great place to stay for the working man , or solo traveler .. I liked it . Quiet , clean , comfortable .. Great location if you're in the Buffalo area for a concert or a Bills Game at the Ralph .. Good Buffalo Food all around you , & good Bars within walking distance . .. Not sure if my Wife would have been happy with this Motel , But , for me .. Traveling alone , It was a nice Motel ,in a great location, at a great price ..
5 out of 5
by david

Bargain

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nick at front desk very helpful and welcoming, clean lot and rooms. Convenient to interstate and plenty of dining choices close by. A bargain
5 out of 5
by david

2 nighter

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I was originally going to stay for only one night , plans changed almost as soon as I left so I rebooked , called and said u can just give me same room and in that short time they had cleaned it as though I was never even there , Nick at front desk was very accommodating and plenty of food and a movie theatre as well as the stadium close by.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Good value for a quick stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very good price for a clean, no-frills room. Excellent place to stay for a football fan who wants to be close to the Bills Stadium.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect spot to stay for a Bills game

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Across the street from New Era Field
A friend and I traveled here to attend a Bills game, looking for a good tailgate experience. The hotel is directly across from the parking lots at the stadium. When we arrived the tailgate was already underway and the hotel staff was waiting at the driveway ready to guide us to our room. Like they were expecting us! The room was ready and we had no issues checking in early (with parking and wi-fi, no extra charges). The hotel was packed with other football fans and the atmosphere was extremely friendly. The room was a typical motel style room and was a little worn down, but that's exactly what we expected and hoped for. The location and price made it well worth it. I wouldn't recommend for young families, seniors or those with high standards. But, if you're heading the game with some dudes, this place is PERF!