Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunbright , Tn.

Convenient location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Price , location
Cons: This is not the Hilton .... For what I paid , I was happy with what I received ...
Location: Everything Buffalo .. Pizza , Subs , Wings , Beef on Weck , Football , & Beer !!!
Great place to stay for the working man , or solo traveler .. I liked it . Quiet , clean , comfortable .. Great location if you're in the Buffalo area for a concert or a Bills Game at the Ralph .. Good Buffalo Food all around you , & good Bars within walking distance . .. Not sure if my Wife would have been happy with this Motel , But , for me .. Traveling alone , It was a nice Motel ,in a great location, at a great price ..
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Good value for a quick stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very good price for a clean, no-frills room. Excellent place to stay for a football fan who wants to be close to the Bills Stadium.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect spot to stay for a Bills game

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Across the street from New Era Field
A friend and I traveled here to attend a Bills game, looking for a good tailgate experience. The hotel is directly across from the parking lots at the stadium. When we arrived the tailgate was already underway and the hotel staff was waiting at the driveway ready to guide us to our room. Like they were expecting us! The room was ready and we had no issues checking in early (with parking and wi-fi, no extra charges). The hotel was packed with other football fans and the atmosphere was extremely friendly. The room was a typical motel style room and was a little worn down, but that's exactly what we expected and hoped for. The location and price made it well worth it. I wouldn't recommend for young families, seniors or those with high standards. But, if you're heading the game with some dudes, this place is PERF!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no coment

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: lock on door,lighting not good.
Location: ok
not good.thats it.getting call at 1:30 am to bring ID to office to get mugged?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Walking distance to New Era Field

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room Cleanliness
Location: Louie's Red Hots Tailgaters Bar
Had a great 2 night stay over the weekend as I was in town with some friends for the Bills game. The hotel is in an ideal location with only a 5 minute walk to the stadium. If you're looking for a tailgate environment, this is the place to be, The parking lot was packed with people tailgating and taking part in the pre-game festivities. Definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to go to the Bills game and not having to worry about your car or parking!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For home game use only

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: very hot water, mini fridge, sift/hard pillows, manager was friendly and helpful. Walking distance to restaurants and new era field. Cons: Room was freezing, heater kept cycling on/off. Building /room condition was poor, noise from other people, smoking rooms, yuck..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very very low budget

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: refrigerator and small microwave in the room, location to the reason for our trip
Cons: old, stained bedding, huge water stain in the ceiling, mildewed basked in bathroom, carpets disgusting, door frame was obviously busted out before and shoddily fixed, just gross
Location: Buffalo Bills stadium is within walking distance, close to Lake Erie, 45min from Niagara Falls