Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Location is poor and noisy due to construction all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Beautiful room, nice location near shopping and dining and wonderful staff that were very personable and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Gorgeous property

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Loved the hotel, staff were fantastic and accommodating as with most Four Seasons properties. It’s rated at the second best hotel in Singapore and for the price point that’s a very reasonable proposition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bkk

5star hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We got upgraded as we are expedia gold status. Great one bedroom suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from wisconsun

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Ideal location, excellent hotel restaurant, every hotel personnel we encountered had been very helpful and courteous, well appointed room and very comfortable bed:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vietnam

Excellent service,lication,staff,cleanliness

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Amazing hotel located in the heart of Singapore. The staff was unbelievably amazing and helpful. The service was impeccable. Location was close to all shopping malls such as Wheelock place, Ionorchard mall and many more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location, fantastic staff

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Lovely people, lovely hotel, lovely pool, lovely location and a great gym. My home away from home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Mediocre rooms. Overpriced. What else do you want me to add?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Convenient location, clean and nice

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Check in was easy, service was great. The room was clean and the location was convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Staff and services
Location: Botanical Garden, National Orchid Garden.
Exceptional! We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. The staff are just marvelous. From Checking in, to Resturant service, roof top Pool attendent, conceriage, every one we interacted with provided us with friendly, responsive and great service. We regret that we had to checkout. :-)