Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location but outdated rooms

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Checked in was quite smooth, but been told that no points would be awarded for the World of Hyatt program as we have booked through Expedia! Anyway once in our room, I had to call house keeping as there is a off putting smell. It might be from the dirty carpet or the dirty funitures. Such a shame that being a 5* hotel, they can't keep up with the cleanliness and the state of the funitures are bad!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

The perfect hotel for any occasion

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: all perfect
Location: its smack in the middle of Orchard Road
grand hyatt is the one hotel that is perfect for any occasion; be it for leisure or business, with family or friends, it is the perfect hotel one can ever ask for.
4 out of 5
by NINI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nankyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and Convenience.
4 out of 5
by ling z

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great staying in Grand Hyatt Singapore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Excellent Hotel Near Shopping District

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Service, proximity to shopping centers
Cons: Please put regular coffee in rooms instead of instant coffee Internet connection could be faster
Location: Perfect. Many shopping centers and dining option within walking distance
This was a great hotel all around. Everything was great, and love the proximity to many shopping centers. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay there again

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and very nice. The room was comfortable except for the bed, which I found too hard. The location is excellent, close to the MRT and shopping, movie theaters and restaurants. The hotel has several restaurants; the Italian style one was very good, with reasonable prices, nice food and good atmosphere, even my wife, who is particularly picky, was able to find something she liked. The upstairs restaurant was not as good; it was not bad, but one of the dishes we ordered was disappointing; it was bland and skimpy on the expensive part of the meal, the Lobster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Wotif
Conference venue and facilities good with nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Top Hotel - Excellent Location

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, great location, excellent Mezza9 restaurant, helpful staff
Location: Well located in the heart of Singapore's Orchard Road Shopping precinct.
We really enjoyed exploring Singapore from this first rate hotel which is well located in the heart of the shopping precinct.