Ratings based on 1,105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 15, 2017
It is located conveniently, adjacent to Orchard Road. The staff were al pleasant and helpful. Very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Orchard Road

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bar and restaurant costs seemed quite high but could be generally for Singapore.
Location: Two nearby MRT train stations.
Staff were helpful and close proximity to Orchard Road shopping and MRT. Also had all the facilities we needed such as gym, pool and restaurant. Would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great stopover hotel, wish we were there longer!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
All staff extremely friendly and genuine. This hotel has strong customer service focus and good processes in place. Offered longer check out time to assist with our flight times which was perfect! Would love to stay here again based on service alone!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Holiday Inn Singapore

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff at this hotel made us feel special and welcomed. The room we had was spacious with 2 queen size beds. The breakfast had a good variety of foods. The only con was that the quilt was too hot for the room so we ordered a top sheet which was delivered to us immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matarangi

Terrific!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff, lovely rooms, great pool and breakfasts
Location: Shopping on Orchid Road only 50 metres away! Restaurants even less!
Loved this hotel! Close to Orchid Road and lots of eateries. Very clean and the staff very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good hotel and great position

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Every thing good about the hotel and in just about the best position in Singapore
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Lounge area with bar
Cons: Cleaness
Location: Good location
Not pleasant due to poor cleansess and working condition of equipment in room. Requested non smoking room but did not get one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean room. Nice hotel great location we really enjoyed our stay would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mackay, Australia

Great location & Services

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, facilities.
We arrived very early, and staff went above and beyond to organise early check in for us. Made sure we were looked after until we could access our room. Room facilities clean and comfortable. Good location very close to Orchard Rd, with lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. All staff very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful Hotel in the heart of it all

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: I love that it had everything I needed in a hotel. A huge/clean pool, hot tub, gym, lightning speed wifi, amazing food options, and great staff 24 hrs
Location: Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Orchard Road. All the shopping your heart can desire is literally steps away.
Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre was absolutely beautiful! It was in the heart of Orchard Road next to all the shopping your heart could desire and restaurants. The hotel is huge. Rooms are spacious. Top of the line amenities and their breakfast options were great. Hotel is a short cab ride to Marina Bay Sands and Garden by the Bay. Across the street from the hotel is a currency exchange place. 7Eleven. Laundry. Property has a huge pool and hot tub, gym, spa, salon and amazing views. The staff were beyond accommodating and greeting with a smile at all times. They are available for any of your needs 24/7. There is a salon, massage parlor, 2 restaurants and wonderful views on site.