Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great location

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Throughly enjoyed our stay, close to all shops and bars and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good quiet convenient location on orchard rd

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The staff were great!
Cons: I mean it was not immaculate... but overall great experience I cannot really find anything to nick pick specifically. I would stay here again.
Location: Great location. Near MRT line that pretty much gets you anywhere in the city.
Great hotel. Family friendly. Near the MRT line, closest is "Somerset." Great area on Orchard road but kind of tucked away from the hustle and bustle of it. We were able to get a room a way earlier than check-in time because I called ahead and let them know we had an early flight. I am sure they are not always able to accommodate, but very glad they were as we had a 4 year year old and an infant who were tired from travel. The room was clean. Staff were friendly. Breakfast buffet was decent. No complaints. Only con was the water that is used to flush the toilet. I take it they are recycling water from shower/sink usage... so sometimes it had a smell. but the overall bathroom itself was clean. They also give you a phone to utilize with wifi and free international calls to most countries! Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore India

Great hotel near orchard road

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The ambience, staff , room was all of top class. The location was an added benefit, with the famous Orchard road minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The best location! It is not right in the middle of Orchard but very close and you can still go to the waterfront or city centre very easily. The staff is amazing, breakfast good, and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saipan

Nice hotel walking distance to shopping

Posted Jun 10, 2017
I love this hotel So convenient to go around by foot. Lots of restaurants,shopping and very close to bus stations. Staff are so nice and helpful. Room is very clean. I will recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jun 4, 2017
It was comfortable, nice and the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 17, 2017
Big rooms, excellant location. Close to MRT stop and Orchard road around the corner. Rooms are a nice size with 2 big beds
5 out of 5
by Nick

Excellent Stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great and friendly service. Has always been a hotel of choice when in Singapore as it is very close to Orchard Road and MRT. The rooftop pool was always a good way to cool off in the afternoon before going exploring in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Easy to walk to shopping mall.

Posted May 14, 2017
Good to live for holiday. My family happy to live here, but the bathroom need to clean more. Staffs are good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Excellent experiences as always

Posted May 8, 2017
Excellent staff, problem solver, responsible and good manner. Initially, we had a problem with the booking and room available issues. Finally, the problem had been solved beautifully. Staff even went to the room to checked out wether the room was ready for staying by himself. I also received very warm and sweet greeting and gifes for my birthday from holiday inn. The cake was surprisingly delicious even I am not a big fans of cake. I would like to appreciate holiday inn staff made my holiday more beautiful and happier.