Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Second time and would stay there again.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great location, large room, comfortable beds, the best breakfast, free WiFi and mobile to use whilst in Singapore, friendly helpful staff. The second time we have stayed at this hotel after being impressed previously. Thanks also for being able to use pool and shower facilities after checking out waiting for late flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel in an excellent location

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Can't believe this is Holiday Inn. In the states, this hotel chain is below average. But in Singapore the experience was that of a luxury hotel. Great location and very helpful staff. Also the breakfast was awesome. Lots of choices and food quality was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Great customer service

Posted Nov 12, 2017
As expected from from my own web research this hotel is nice, close to main shopping mall and transportation. As requested we got 2 double bed, clean room and toilet, air conditioning is always on even if you leave the room. Hotel manager & staff are professional and prompt to all your enquiry. Lunch and dinner buffet are good. La carte menu does not offer much variety of food. Overall pleasant stay and great customer service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston USA

Nice hotel in the center of town

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel is surprisingly really good for a holiday inn. Very spacious and comfortable. Service was great. Location is ideal. I would recommend this hotel. My only caveat is that our bathroom was not entirely clean. Check in is 2pm but we got to the hotel by 9:30am. They gave us whatever room was available and I think in a rush they didn’t properly clean the toilet. That was the only issue I had otherwise totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
After spending alot of time searching for a suitable hotel this one was recommended to me. Close to shops, bars, restaurants etc and most importantly their travel system bus, MRT.(think it's called that) The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were kept lovely and clean. The whole hotel always smelt clean and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Breakfast and restaurants could be better...rest is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 15, 2017
It is located conveniently, adjacent to Orchard Road. The staff were al pleasant and helpful. Very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Orchard Road

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bar and restaurant costs seemed quite high but could be generally for Singapore.
Location: Two nearby MRT train stations.
Staff were helpful and close proximity to Orchard Road shopping and MRT. Also had all the facilities we needed such as gym, pool and restaurant. Would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great stopover hotel, wish we were there longer!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
All staff extremely friendly and genuine. This hotel has strong customer service focus and good processes in place. Offered longer check out time to assist with our flight times which was perfect! Would love to stay here again based on service alone!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Holiday Inn Singapore

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff at this hotel made us feel special and welcomed. The room we had was spacious with 2 queen size beds. The breakfast had a good variety of foods. The only con was that the quilt was too hot for the room so we ordered a top sheet which was delivered to us immediately.