Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The wifi connection was really bad. I stayed for a short time so had to rely on wifi and the connection dropped often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great location , very friendly and Helpful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I will request to stay there again. Very friendly staff.... very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price we paid

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. The option of showering and waiting by the excellent rooftop pool while we waited for our room to be ready was so welcoming after a long flight. The room was a bit tired but big, clean, with a powerful shower (bath did not look clean enough for me to want to use), and geared to the needs of people exploring Singapore. Excellent value for money and would wholly recommend for other families. Only thing to note, as it seems with all hotels in the city, family rooms are set up for three, and if you need a fourth bed it's better to let the littlest share your bed or have the two kids sleep too to tail, than pay a significant premium for an additional put you up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel with lovely pool

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff, Pool, Room size
Cons: Mould removed from bathroom
Location: Shopping,... shopping and more shopping. Train station is a short walk, easy access from there to get everywhere
Staff were friendly, hotel was in a good location. Rooms were of a good size. The bathroom could do with a good clean as there was some mould present on the tiles. We had a pleasant stay and would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: staff and proximity and cleanliness
Cons: keep it up
Location: shopping
Well taken care off and great place to relax and close to all amenities and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geographe W.A.

great location but in need of some TLC

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room cleanliness and fittings. ( curtains falling apart in DeLuxe room ).
Enjoyed our stay but would consider another Hotel in a similar area.
5 out of 5
by Ruhunage

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ka Hung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mei

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying there with my kids. Just little note, I woke up in the middle of the night from the music played by other guest that I can be heard through connecting door.
4 out of 5
by Clyde

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
friendly and helpful staff and I would stay there again.