Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in central location.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great hotel with good size suites. Staff were friendly and helpful and always happy to assist. The hotel is centrally located with easy access via the Metro and bus services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Clean and comfortable friendly staff good location close to shopping plaza and orchard street shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Freda Lew, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Subashni, Greetings from Regency House. We are glad to know that your stay was an enjoyable and we look forward to welcome you and your family to stay with us again on your next visit. Best regards Freda Lew Residence Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We were very satisfied with our stay. The location was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Freda Lew, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Greetings from Regency House. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is delightful to know that you are satisfied with your stay and you like the accessibility of our location. Best regards Freda Lew Residence Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney,Australia

Great apartment excellent location family friendly

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Comfort,facilities,location
Cons: No
Location: Great shopping,food and transport very central probably the ideal location to explore everything Singapore has to offer.
We had a two bedroom apartment which was ideal for a family of four.The staff,facilities and location are fantastic close to shopping and importantly two MRT stations.I would highly recommend Regency House to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Comfortable modern room

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Lovely pool, great breakfast on weekdays. Well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good hotel close to orchard road.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Good location between two stations and just off of orchard road. Apartment clean and comfortable, a reasonable size, well equipped, and good for families. Room made available early after a very early arrival. Breakfast not substantial but ok. Pool nice and usually empty. Location is excellent with good transport links nearby. Overall good vfm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, not a 4.5 star.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pretty spacious but the breakfast (only served Mon-Fri) was pretty basic and in a small room. The kitchen had ants in it and any food outside would be infested with them. The housekeeping was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderul Regency House

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our family of 4 stayed at Regency 2 BR+2 bath apartment. The place is magnificent, clean and immaculate. Location is great, a block away from Orchid Road, Singapore's prime shopping area. Staff is super nice.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Very nice stay near Orchard Road

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean, nice, and livable for the 2+ week stay. Decent basic breakfast during the week. Very convenient to shops, public transport and Orchard road malls. I would absolutely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Dear Michael. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Regency House. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and will definitely share this encouraging feedback with our staff. Looking forward to welcome you and your family at Regency House. Best regards Freda Residence Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Regency serviced apartments

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
It was a great location on Penang road, pool was nice and the room was good. Unfortunately it was very noisy, lots of door slamming early rises. Obviously they are apartments and people live there permanently. The walls must be paper thin because most of the time I'm deaf as my kids constantly tell me. If you have young children it would work as most of the time you get up early. On that note the staff are very nice and welcoming.'
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by +, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback and share with us your experience with us. We hope to welcome you and your family to stay with us again. Regards Freda Lew Residence Manager